Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ritchefrom Concord, USA

Great hotel in Bogota

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay in Boheme Royal! The hotel is in a great location at Zona Rosa & close to great shopping and restaurants. All of the staff were friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bogota.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andresfrom Edmonton, Canada

Exceptional service and location, small rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
In "La T" area in Bogota, surrounded by pubs, restaurants, bars and discos. Keep in mind that the area can get a bit loud on weekends. The locations is very central and walking in the area is safe. Hotel provided exceptional service. Rooms are comfortable, but slightly on the small side. I also thought they could use more light. Proximity to pubs and restaurants might mean that you might have to keep you blinds closed to avoid people from neighboring restaurants from having a direct line of sight into your room. Will stay here again, mainly for the great service and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Very bad, horrible service, Muy mal Servicio

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing, bad staff
Cons: Hotel staff attitude. They should be more understanding and service oriented.
I reserved the hotel and went to stay late at night with my friend as my flight was delayed. They asked the Id of my friend and were rude to us. Because we have lost a baggage in the flight which was about to arrive next day. Hotel staff declined us to stay there if ID is not presented by my wife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by @naoms808chicfrom Hilo

Best location!!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
On this trip to Bogota, we stayed at two hotels because we couldn't decide. Boheme Royal was by far the better one. Its location was the best. It's in walking distance of EVERYTHING. The hotel itself is a little small but very nice. The rooms were also nice. Highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricardofrom Montevideo, Uruguay

Nice hotel in a very good location

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: - Across the street from the Andino Mall (very nice mall with good movie theatres) - In the heart of the T zone, safe location with lots of good restaurants and late night activity - Nice room, clean and taken care of - Very nice and polite staff (as are most Colombians) Cons: - *Very* bad internet access, constants disconnects, terrible bandwith, could be a deal breaker if you need to work - Small breakfast lounge, you might need to wait/come back later for breakfast if the hotel is full - No gym inside the hotel (worth noting that at 2600m most people that come from sea level don't exercise anyway)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rickhifrom Caribbean

Safe and walkable

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: It's location and helpful staff.
Location: One block from zona T. Lots of good reasturants close by or a short cab ride away.
Execellent hotel! Very walkable to all nearby attractions and safe. The strength of this hotel is it's staff at every level. It took some time to adjust to the altitude and the cold for me who lives at sea level in the caribbean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michaelfrom Santa Marta/Charleston SC

Perfect location

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in a perfect spot in Zona Rosa. Service is awesome. Rooms are right fit for the price. I'll return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kukifrom Mexico City

Excellent location, right in the middle ofthe Pink

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Cons: Variety of breakfast menu
Loved the location, good price, WiFi and breakfast, though a little boring to have six days in a row.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cyrusfrom Los angeles

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a nice hotel with great staff. We stayed there for two days and had to use the bathroom at the mall next door. They couldn't figure out what was wrong with it and the bathroom in the lobby was too dirty to use.