Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great Staff and food are way above par

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping, bars, restaraunts you name it its all within walking distance and its in a very safe neighborhood
Always great Staff and food are way above par
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ivan Ramos from Chatsworth, CA

Bogota Colombia

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
From Hotel Staff To Hotel Room To Morning Breakfast = 100% Excellent Expierence. 100% I would stay here again. Hotel Room Was Amazingly Beautiful...made you feel truly on vacation..."Two Thumbs Up"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2013
I enjoyed my stay in a beautiful hotel and a great neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by Kim from Miami, FL, USA

Other reviews looked good, BUT DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Pretty much everything. Bad internet service. Poor air conditioners. Terrible staff.
Location: Good location but there are much better hotels in same area.
DON’T STAY HERE! When is the last time you got a call in the middle of the night from the front desk asking who you were? This hotel is not up to par on a number of different items. Frankly I would never stay here again and do not recommend anyone else to waste their money. 1. The internet Wifi is very spotty and often doesn’t work at all, in spite of various resets of the system by the staff. Confirmed in multiple rooms and in the lobby itself. 2. Air conditioners in multiple rooms did not work properly. 3. They use Varsol (a paint thinner) to clean the hallways. It’s a horrible smell. 4. I received an undesirable call in the middle of the night asking who I was. They have no clue what is going on in their own hotel. Then after I heard them saying they didn’t know who was in my room, they lied about it saying the “lines got crossed”. 5. The staff didn’t know how to set up the steam room, making it basically unusable. 6. Halfway through my stay, my key stopped working. Never had that happen before. 7. I asked to speak with the manager, who was “unavailable” for the remainder of the day. Not surprisingly she never contacted me in spite of repeated requests. 8. Not once did I receive an apology for any of the above items. They basically don’t care. Earlier in my stay, I spent a few days at Hotel Charleston which was much better in all respects. I highly recommend staying there (or anywhere) instead of this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only thing I can complaint about is the breakfast operation. There could be more options, more variety and the people attending to you could remember what you've ordered and bring it in a timely fashion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with superb location

Posted Jan 11, 2013
Really great hotel, location is fantastic and the rooms are awesome. Highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jerry

Imperial

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Taxi driver had trouble finding it. Otherwise great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chile

Excellent Boutique Hotel for Business or Couples

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Pros: Comfort of rooms
Cons: nothing
Location: Elegant neighborhood, quite, 5 story small apartments, restaurants, large old trees. Close to restaurant area (nice ones), upscale mall and biz distri
Brand new hotel, comfortable large rooms, well decorated. Wifi, desk area, couch & TV & Music all fine. Loction is excellent, very close to restaurants and mall, 10 min to business district, yet in a quite street!. Gym with spa are small, only two running machines but OK, I didnt see anyone there. Breakfast is fine, bar is fine too. I know several hotels in Bogota and this is the best one so far.