Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Good service, clean hotel and centrally located near the zona rosa. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by VKfrom Atlanta

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish I could have stayed longer! It was comfortably appointed with everything we needed or wanted, including Hermes toiletries. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stellafrom brazil

Excelente!

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel foi uma feliz surpresa. Superou muito as expectivas. A localização é excelente. Fica a 5 minutos da zona elegante da cidade e por se situar em frente a uma simpatica praça não recebe o ruido da rua. É um excelente custo beneficio. Recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good option

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff, good location in a safe neighbourhood, not too far from the city centre yet close to the restaurants in zona rosa, zona g etc. Bed was ok. Room size good. Could have done without fake books and plants but that's a minor detail. Breakfast quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by G Jullfrom Toronto

Outstanding

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff are very helpful. Hotel is lovely and everything works. The rooms are larger than normal, semi-suites really. Rooftop workout area has great views. Breakfast is included and very good. Hotel is quiet which in Bogota is rare. Location is great for restaurants and shopping and its an area you can walk around in safely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Udofrom Berlin

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: die Leute, die Zimmer, die Sauberkeit, der Service!!!
Cons: nein!
Location: Bogota- mit dem Taxi zum Berg Monserate, Innenstadt- das für ca. 3,50€, französisches Restaurant ca. 200
alles nette hilfsbereite Leute, wir konnten am Abreisetag unsere Sachen Zwischenlagern bis zum Abend, an der Rezeption wurden wir über Sehenswürdigkeiten informiert und bekamen einen Stadtplan kostenlos, hervorragendes Essen- alles perfekt!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JCookfrom USA

Not Too Shabby

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I enjoyed everything with only two complaints; 1) the cleaning staff did not replace towels when they cleaned. They merely folded your dirty towels. Nor did they sweep. 2) the breakfast buffet really doesn't have a lot of options. Some fruit, lots of bread, and eggs however you'd like them. It was good food. There just wasn't a lot of options. My wife was really looking forward to waffles. In total we give the Cabrera Imperial 4/5 stars. We prefer our experience at the Andino Royal but if the Andino isn't available we will remember the Cabrera Imperial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great Staff and food are way above par

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping, bars, restaraunts you name it its all within walking distance and its in a very safe neighborhood
Always great Staff and food are way above par
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

cerca de todo, 10++++

Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013