Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by william from scottsdale, az

Finest hotel stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Will definitely stay here again. Fantastic staff, comfortable room. Did not want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great location!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Excellent hotel. Friendly staff and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gage from Canada

Favourite Hotel in Bogota

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is one of my favourite hotels in Bogota or the BOG. Rooms great, big, modern clean, service fantastic. Staff helpful and friendly. Neighbourhood is great and safe to walk around. Club Colombia across the street is a very good restaurant and you can walk to Harry Sasson or others. The best shopping is nearby and good to wander around. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Good service, clean hotel and centrally located near the zona rosa. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by VK from Atlanta

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
I wish I could have stayed longer! It was comfortably appointed with everything we needed or wanted, including Hermes toiletries. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stella from brazil

Excelente!

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
O hotel foi uma feliz surpresa. Superou muito as expectivas. A localização é excelente. Fica a 5 minutos da zona elegante da cidade e por se situar em frente a uma simpatica praça não recebe o ruido da rua. É um excelente custo beneficio. Recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good option

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice staff, good location in a safe neighbourhood, not too far from the city centre yet close to the restaurants in zona rosa, zona g etc. Bed was ok. Room size good. Could have done without fake books and plants but that's a minor detail. Breakfast quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by G Jull from Toronto

Outstanding

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
Staff are very helpful. Hotel is lovely and everything works. The rooms are larger than normal, semi-suites really. Rooftop workout area has great views. Breakfast is included and very good. Hotel is quiet which in Bogota is rare. Location is great for restaurants and shopping and its an area you can walk around in safely.