Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Personnel attention

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Personnel staff
Cons: Restaurant decor
Location: Close to commercial area but traffic is a nightmare, is better go walking
In spite of being in the middle of avenue construction for more than 1 year, the superb attention of the staff, specially who are in the executive floor, make you forget the mess of traffic outside. A new menu option improves food quality and presentation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Expensive telephone calls 6 USA min

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Ok hotel. Bogota avrege not the best not the worst. Expensive and complicated call sistem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Very nice hotel the staff are very friendly and he

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Very good time with my kids nice facility and friendly staff, clean and we like the service taxi that hotel offer, Prince is very razonable for the facility and comfort. Definitely I will back next time. Special thanks to Mr. Andres @ front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Modern, comfortable and great staff

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The room was brand new, comfortable and quiet. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HANNI HAMMADA from ORLANDO, FLORIDA USA

BEST HOTEL IN BOGOTA, BY FAR...

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
BY FAR, TRUELY THE BEST HOTEL IN BOGOTA, SERVICE, STAFF, ROOM, LOCATION...ALL A GREAT EXPERIENCE..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea from Italy

3 isolati da parque 93

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudia from VA, USA

Perfect location, awesome service

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I truly enjoyed my stay here, the staff is amazingly kind and will go above and beyond to assist you. Location is a great plus, even though current works around 94 makes the surroundings less than convenient. I went on a business trip but could take advantage of the convenient services the hotel has to offer such as hair salon, spa and the pool on top of the building They do need to invest in better routers to enhance the wireless network capabilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pipobangor from UK

Great hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once again DannCarlton standards are exemplified! This hotel has everything a business traveler could want. Large refurbished comfortable rooms. Amazing attention to detail and first class service. Lovely spa, jacuzzi, and pool area, including a great sauna and Turkish bath. Food is good, not too pricey; and although hotel transport is a little expensive, it's safe and reliable. One of the very best Bogota has to offer! Nobly recommended, and my new favourite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surrounding area

Posted May 4, 2014
A new under bridge is been built right in front of the hotel and the surrounding area and hotel access is terrible. Unfortunately they said it will take up to 2 years for completion.