Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morelia

Hotel ubicado en una zona muy agradable

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Nos sentimos muy bien acogidos.La atención muy esmerada en general; particularmente Angélica: atenta y servicial.Nos ha quedado una grata impresión de este hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lecco

Due giorni a Bogota

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Piacevole soggiorno di lavoro a Bogotà. Prima via in questi hotel invogliati dallo sconto. Ottimo hotel vicino alla zona rosa. Colazione al top. Nonostante i lavori di ristrutturazione l'albergo era molto tranquillo. Tornerò
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roanoke rapids, n c

Posted Jun 6, 2015
I spent a week in Bogota at Casa Dann Carlton with my girlfriend and it was wonderful. The hotel is beautiful, even with renovations going on, and it has a great fitness center and outside patio area. The staff was very professional and attentive to all of our needs. the location is in a good area close to all the restaurants, cafes, and stores. I'll definately stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Das äusserst umfangreiche Frühstücksbuffet.
Cons: Nein, im Moment nicht. Der Eingangsberich und Lobby des Hotels, sowie die Strasse vor dem Hotel wird umgebaut. (Staub) Siehe auch "allg. Zustand"
Location: Im Norden von Bogotá. UNICENTRO-Einkaufscenter und Cra. 15 mit Tiendas und Restaurants leicht mit Taxi, Cra.15 auch zu Fuss erreichbar.
Urlaub- und Geschäftsaufenthalt in Bogotá (mit Gattin)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Braunschweig

RIesige Baustelle - drinnen und draussen

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: Warnen, wenn umgebaut wird
Location: Ausserhalb des Zentrums - bedeutet Stau um in die Stadt zu kommen
Das Hotel wurde umgebaut, ich musste einmal wegen Umbau das Zimmer wechseln, im Lobby wurde von 7 bis mindestens 20 Uhr gearbeitet (Boden ausgerissen, neue Wände gezogen,...), um 8 Uhr morgens wurden neue Fenster oder Türen mit dem Vorschlaghammer eingebaut. Ausserdem war der Haupteingang wegen einer Baustelle gesperrt, der Hintereingang war auch selber eine Baustelle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Take advantage

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Location, room, breakfast, swimming pool and gym
Cons: Only for the building work to have been completed
Location: Parque 93 is a short stroll away and well worth a visit for it's bars and restaurants. The bus can take you downtown for about 70p!
The construction taking place at the Casa Dann Carlton are a minor distraction. My girlfriend and I were offered a room way from the main road that is undergoing a lot of noisy work and could not hear anything. The staff were very friendly and efficient. He facilities and location of the hotel are excellent with a well-equipped gym and the swimming pool on the 7th floor has spectacular views of Bogota as well as an outside bar to enjoy a glass of wine. Parque 93 is a short work and there is easy access to the trans millennium bus route to help you get around Bogotá. I would recommend having breakfast before 9am as the restaurant is near where the work is taking place and it begins getting noisy from 9am. Take advantage of the discounted offers to stay because once thebuikdingwork has been completed this hotel will be expensive and deservedly so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey Mexico

Nice hotel.

Posted May 27, 2015
Great hotel with excellent facilities. Good amenities, awesome brunch for breakfast. The only big issue is that it is in reconstruction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Good location

Posted May 4, 2015
Have stayed a few times. My wife and I felt secure and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels