Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surrounding area

Posted May 4, 2014
A new under bridge is been built right in front of the hotel and the surrounding area and hotel access is terrible. Unfortunately they said it will take up to 2 years for completion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Florida

Great Place

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Cons: internet speed!!! I'm Americian & spoiled with HIGH SPEED which makes work, large file download much faster, very important would pay more to have it
Nothing to complain about it was clean, comfortable, good food and rooftop bar and pool in a good area. Will stay again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James

Simply a really good hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Great very big rooms and very big beds. Great breakfast Really nice place with great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Every thing was perfect. Good facilities and stuff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kako

excelent hotel, good for bussines trips...

Posted Mar 25, 2014
i'll recommend this hotel because is close to everithing and easy to arrive, good attention and cleanliness, thanks for your bussiness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay !!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The staff was really nice and helpful.
Location: From this hotel you can walk to the Parque 93 witch is a great place to have a coffee or a drink plus there are some really nice restaurantes around.
Really nice place with excellent service. Great location. Felt very safe and it was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nick&alexandra from london

Good traditional colombian 5 star hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2014
We had a suite in the hotel which was very comfortable.Staff very friendly and helpful and the spa is good with proper facilities, a full size swimming pool and a nice bar. The USP of the hotel is that has 5 star facilities but retains a typical colombian character and is not simply another international hotel in another city.
2 out of 5
by Jorge from Guatemala

Well Located but with surround by a construction

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Breakfasts was ok
Cons: I think that they must honored the conditions confirmed by Expedia
Location: Located near T Zone and main Shopping District
In general was average experience because the the conditions and because I have a charge of taxes when the Expedia Confirmation mentioned that all taxes were included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mario J from Calgary, Canada

Worth it only if you get a really good price...

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sound from the adjacent hotel room was horrible. I think the walls are made out of paper. You can hear the people next door turning off the light switch. Also the hotel seems to be cosmetically nice only. The building is very old and needs more work.