Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Coast FL

Nice Accommodations.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Cons: Would liked to have better information about what was included with room pricing and be informed of serving times at the restaurant.
Staff eager to please - Clean rooms & Facility - Excellent Food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Panama City, Panama

Very good but it will be better

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: I liked the bar on top of the roof. Really nice and great service. Staff was excellent
Cons: Have the hotel make the city officials hurry up with the construction on the side of the hotel
Location: Park on 93 is really close by, many bars and restaurants at just a walking distance
You have to take in consideration the construction work that meant the front of the hotel and its main road was closed. The hotel staff helped out very much and I really have no bad reviews to say about it. If you stay please help yourself to the venecian pizza and the nachos. If you are a guest you are able to have as many beers and drinks as you want at the bar on top of the hotel between 530 and 730 pm. Great people and great service. I didnĀ“t give it a top 5 not because of the hotel but because of the trouble I had getting there because of the construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lugano, Switzerland

Close to th airport

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The hotel is great. Amazing breakfast buffet that will test your diet because it's just that good. Great facilities and cleanliness. It is being remodeled but don't let that stop you. And you can't go wrong with the staff, you just can't!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Personnel attention

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Personnel staff
Cons: Restaurant decor
Location: Close to commercial area but traffic is a nightmare, is better go walking
In spite of being in the middle of avenue construction for more than 1 year, the superb attention of the staff, specially who are in the executive floor, make you forget the mess of traffic outside. A new menu option improves food quality and presentation
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Conejo Alemanfrom `San Francisco

Awesome place for family stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked it so much, we came back. Pool is awesome - make sure you bring a swimming cap or buy one there. Breakfast and dinner pasta/sandwich buffet are a great deal. They are offering the dinner buffet and a round of free drinks due to remodeling, which we barely noticed. The breakfast buffet is exceptional - amazing fruit, custom omelets, warm food, bread selection, juices, etc. Hotel staff is professional and accommodating and the place feels very secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom Frederick, MD

excellent service and elegant style

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice visit to Bogota in style, with 2 young children. The staff were gracious and superbly helpful, and they tolerated my bad Spanish patiently. The hotel restaurant and the proximity to Parque 93 gave us plenty of options to feed the children in an environment of unfamiliar food. Breakfast was heavenly. The pool is perfect for light exercise and relaxation, and the adjacent bar has a dramatic view of the mountains. Everything felt perfectly safe, and the staff made things like taxi travel easy and dependable. The only minor annoyance was the constant trouble with the electronic keys, but that was truly a minor issue. Above all, I felt like I could trust everyone in this highly professional operation.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Expensive telephone calls 6 USA min

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Ok hotel. Bogota avrege not the best not the worst. Expensive and complicated call sistem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai, UAE

Very nice hotel the staff are very friendly and he

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Very good time with my kids nice facility and friendly staff, clean and we like the service taxi that hotel offer, Prince is very razonable for the facility and comfort. Definitely I will back next time. Special thanks to Mr. Andres @ front desk.