Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel muy cerca de zona turistica

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Agradable y limpio
Cons: Quiza un poco dedecorado en los cuartos no les caería mal para hacerlos más acogedores
Location: En una zona turística y por ende también de negocios
Es un hotel modesto de los llamados boutique pero muy limpio y acorde a los precios que maneja. Esta a uans cuadras de una de las principales turísticas de Bogotá y creo que es una buena elección,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

March 15

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights. The staff have little English & failed to arrange airport pick-up as requested. The ground-floor room had a window which opened only on to a corridor; room was however spacious. The hotel is rather hidden away but the neighbourhood is OK (for Bogota).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

There are better alternative in Zona T in Bogota

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Ended up in the Casa Lozada because they were the only hotel with a triple room available on the night we were there. When we arrived they first put us in a double and I had to pull the hotels.com reservation to show them that we booked a room with 3 beds, only then they moved us to another room. The room had mildew on the wall, but otherwise it was clean. Staff was polite and somewhat helpful (altho I requested a quote to use their driver for 1/2 to tour the town and they never got back to me). Location is ok,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janaina

Hotel acolhedor

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Estava só de passagem por Bogotá , infelizmente foi só para descansar. Mas o hotel ficou acima das expectativas. Se voltasse em Bogotá ficaria novamente .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana from Valle del Cauca

Excelente ubicación

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
Agradable, solo que un día no estaba hecha la limpieza a tiempo, deberían tener habitaciones con tina.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pedro M from México

No caigan!!!

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels
No caigan en el engaño de este "hotel". No es un hotel boutique, ni siquiera es un hotel. Es una casa en la que te alquilan cuartos. No hay agua caliente, no hay privacidad, no hay buen servicio, el staff entra a tu habitación mientras no estás. Me iba a quedar tres noches pero después de la primera salí corriendo. Al decirle a la persona del mostrador que me iba a ir ya, sólo comenzó a reírse y me regresó mi dinero. No caigan. No es una buena opción.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee from Medellin, CO

Excellent value for this location

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is not fancy, and the light in the rooms comes mostly from interior skylights into common areas. But the staff was friendly and cheerful, and the service was excellent. The room was clean and well-kept. I found it an excellent value at the price, for this location in the Parque 93 area.It's an easy walk to all the restaurants and shops.