Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted May 8, 2015
Great location near shopping and restaurants. Hotel is well maintained and kept clean. Staff is friendly and their breakfast has plenty of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern Virginia

Location location location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Did I say it is in a great location. Breakfast was great too.
Cons: Was surprised that there was no AC or beat but in Bogota I guess that's kind of common. Didn't need it.
Location: Two blocks from Parc 93. Perfect.
the hotel is great. Small and comfortable. Great room and the location is about as good as it can possibly get for such a reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

Chilly Room

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: good staff.
Cons: room temperature, shower settings, replace light bulbs
I understand Bogota can be cool, but I didn't expect the same from my room. The internet connection on my floor was not working properly initially. however staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardofrom Quito

Buena ubicacion pero pobre en servicio....

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Este hotel esta a 2 cuadras del Parque de la 93 muy bien ubicado.... Sin embargo el desayuno es medio pobre en variedad, el Wifi en la habitacion funciona muy pero muy mal, y aunque la habitacion es confortale y aplia.... Hubo cierto personal de la recepcion muy mal educado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hospedaje en Bogota

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Todo Estuvo maravilloso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Clean modern hotel but with noise problems

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Bright windows. Location.
Cons: Soundproof the doors. Do not disturb signs/please make up room would be a welcome addition.
The Casa Real is a modern, clean hotel. My room was very large with three floor to ceiling windows letting in a lot of light. Staff were all very helpful, Breakfast was basic, but eggs cooked to order and fruit every morning were good. It is literally a two minute walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and shopping. Biggest issue is the noise. The hotel has an open lobby going right to the top floor, so if a group of people were in the main floor restaurant, their talking could be heard all the way to my third floor room. Even worse are the doors, which can only be slammed shut, causing loud crashing, bangs all through the night, continuing until some people got up for a 5:00AM departure. If your'e a light sleeper, this hotel will not give you a quiet night's rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denisfrom San Francisco

Great place to stay in Park 93 area

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of my favorite hotel in Bogota in that price range. The staff is extremely helpful, the room clean, bright and very spacious. It is very convenient (2 blocks) to Park 93 with a bunch of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com