Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms but check in was very very slow.

Posted May 20, 2015
Front desk processes were oddly slow.One I was checked in, everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Amazing Colombian hospitality

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The staff is very kind and friendly. They truly made me enjoy more my first visit to Colombia, trying to solve my needs and beyond. The location of this property is also excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian from Boston

My review

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great as always, water pressure in the shower leaves something to be desired, and the showers could be more spacious. But I almost always stay there when I go to Bogota
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael from minneapolis

Very good Suites hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with a friendly helpful staff. Free wifi. Shopping about 10 blocks away. Excellent breakfast (even served in room if you want) Only real problem was the lack of cooking equipment in a full kitchen. Bewildering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jim from Toronto on Canada

Xxxxx

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is perfect except small washroom for 2 people. Wait staff the restaurant is very professional with great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo, sp

quartos enormes próximos à zona Rosa

Posted Jan 24, 2015
o quarto do hotel é impressionante. Tem cozinha com fogao e geladeira. Sala com sofá grande e mesa para trabalho além de cama e baheiro grandes. Parece mais um mini apartamento. A localização é ótima. Apenas 15 minutos a pé e você chega em um local lotado de restaurantes e bares. Equipe perfeita. Café da manhã otimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Boston

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, great service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Posted Dec 30, 2014
This hotel was average. It didn't exceed or fall below my expectations. The suites should have been equipped with pots, pans for cooking and more eating dishes and cutlery.