Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff. Very attentive to every need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good bang for your buck.

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by catdaddy

Great

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Great staff very attentive! Great place to stay.
1 out of 5
by JDfrom ireland

OLD and ran down, didn't like it at all…..

Posted Dec 21, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertofrom Miami

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Generally talking the hotel is nice and rooms are big and clean. What we loved was the kitchen big enough to prepare a serious dinner. The only problem we had was with the service in the room. We had to call three to four times before someone would show at our room! But in general the stay was very good and breakfast (included in price) was very good and with a lot of choices between fresh fruit, bread, cereals, eggs, etc. Good for price/quality.
1 out of 5
by JCfrom Mexico City

They cancel my reservation! Overbooked the hotel!

Posted Oct 27, 2013
I chose this hotel because of several meetings I had nearby. I arrived at 10:00pm as scheduled and they canceled my reservation and sent me to a hotel 15 to 20 minutes from where I needed to be. Obviously my plans concerning time and money went down the toilet...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by billfrom houston texas

Great value

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: Great location, very large rooms with multiple rooms, great value.
Cons: There is no heat or air conditioning, though the weather in Bogota normally requires neither. Traffic in day makes noise, not at night.
Location: Great location in financial district, not so much a tourist location, but taxis are very cheap and hotel provides cars very inexpensively.
If you want a lot of space for the money, this is a great place. Helpful English speaking staff, very clean, breakfast, and internet included. Breakfast is very good with decent buffet, and things made to order. Restaurant has very good food, ambience a bit weak, many other choices nearby. Great location in financial district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dougfrom New York USA

Great place

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very modern and comfortable room Great Service Friendly Staff Great Breakfast no complaints very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Humbufrom Brazil

Great concept, great stay!

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thoroughly enjoyed my brief stay at Celebrities Suites. The concept of a themed room is really clever and the rooms themselves were great. Everyone was really helpful in terms of tips and ordering taxis. English proficiency always helps. Will definitely consider staying there again.