Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Nice, practical, friendly hotel in Bogotá

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: I found it very convenient, clean, practical.
Cons: The internet connection was not too good.
Not much to say, the hotel works pretty good. Not luxury, but decent restaurant (great breakfast), good location, decent rooms, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice Good location Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: room condition
Cons: service
Rooma nad facilites are nice. Check in staff not friendly at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Beware of the "insurance" charge when you check out. Insurance? for what?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, amazing staff...

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Gym and pool are always great choices to have, aside the rooms are always neatly put and the staff is super friendly and nice.
Cons: Towels, bathroom necessities, the scale... I had to pint out that I needed this things fixed and/or replenished.
Location: Zona T, Parque de la 93, all around the Hotel are great little venues to eat/drink and you can jog right downstairs.
The staff is very cordial, the Hotel is alway clean, smells fresh and your rooms is always neatly done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henriquefrom São Paulo

Ótimo hotel para viajantes a negócios

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel para negócios, em uma excelente região da cidade. Nada de outro mundo, mas o pessoal é muito atencioso e prestativo, e o quarto grande e confortável. O café da manhã é suficiente, nem excepcional, nem ruim. Vizinho ao hotel há um parque com ciclovia e caminho de pedestres, além de aparelhos de ginástica, ótimo para se exercitar pela manhã. No todo, um bom hotel. Não é o que eu escolheria para férias com a família, mas é excelente para viagens de negócios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Reidarfrom Stavanger

Meget bra hotel i Bogota

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger rett i nærheten av Zone Rosa, og det er utmerkede forhold for å shoppe. Litt langt til centrum, men det går greit med taxi. Disse passerer hotellet hele tiden. Servicen var hyggelig og god, og selv på Søndagen kunne de frambringe taxi til flyplassen om morgen for denne dagen er mange hovedveier stengt for sportslige aktiviteter - det er positivt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Haidee Aidafrom CABA

Agradable estadia

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy lindo hotel sin demasiadas pretenciones te da todo lo que ofrece
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Trip

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Next to the park and good restaurants
Cons: Room service....very slow and poor
Location: Great location..near Zona rosa...lots of good restaurants, shopping and young people
Great for a morning walk ..the hotel is right next to a park. It was the best part for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Nice, clean, friendly, well run hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Very clean and the staff spoke more than enough English to make up for my poor Spanish
The Cite Hotel is a nice, clean, well run hotel that appears to focus on business travelers, the rooms are spacious, and have nice views. I didn't look for long, but I did not find a work out facility in the hotel, however in the park next door it seems that hundreds of the locals do loosely organized group workouts, in the early morning I saw mostly cyclists and runners, while in the evening, their were two groups doing yoga as well. Reading the hotel description now that I am home and I see that they had a heated pool on the rooftop, so I guess I didn't look very hard.