Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Very nivel hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
First time in the hotel, good location nice Park besides the hotel with cute cafeterías .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Close to amenities. Good value.
Cons: Breakfast selection limited on weekdays.
Nice hotel. Close to amenities. Good value. Breakfast selection limited on weekdays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Augusto from Miami, FL

Nice hotel located near to Zona Rosa

Posted May 18, 2014
I used already for sometime the facility, good service related to cost, the location is also good, just at the beginning of Parque Virrey few blocks away from Andino Mall and Zona Rosa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RJ from Canada

Modern Hotel Overlooking Park - Friendly Staff

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Large room Great view Pool Gym pass Staff General feeling of hotel - young and hip Food pretty decent (I had superior room)
Cons: Room card sometimes does not work well in elevator.
Location: Adjacent to park with running and bike trails. Hotel rents bikes. Within 5 minutes of major shopping and restaurant area.
I recently stayed a week at the Cite hotel and was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was modern, the rooms were large and (in my case, I had the superior room) had a wonderful, large window overlooking the street. The staff was very friendly and had no attitude with my broken Spanish. Food was decent. While Bogota weather does not make an outdoor pool very useful, I did try it and the views were excellent. Overall a great stay and my new favorite hotel in Bogota.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phil

Nice clean hotel in Bogota

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Location: Quite a limited choice of cafés and restaurants right near the hotel but a 10 minute walk away you can a zone with a good choice of restaurants.
Definitely a hotel I would recommend for business travellers. Large clean room and bathroom, though it can be slightly chilly. The staff are really friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near to good places

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Good night places around Very easy to get tansportation Near to all the commerce an restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from New York City

Nice/affordable hotel right near Parque 93

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very new and the room was nice and clean. The only complaints I have is that there was no hand soap in the bathroom and just one towel. The staff here is extremely friendly, though a few didn't speak any English, which isn't really a problem since Spanish is the language of the country, but something to be aware of if you don't speak any Spanish. The hotel is walking distance to Parque 93 which has some nice restaurants and is incredibly vibrant at night. The hotel is about a 20-30 minute drive to the airport and downtown (I was there between Christmas and New Years, so traffic might cause those times to be a lot higher). The breakfast that was included in our rate was quite good and the free WiFi provided was strong enough in my room on the 5th floor to download movies to my iPad off iTunes. The pool on the roof has some beautiful views of the surrounding area (can't quite see downtown). As a New Yorker, I am used to street noise and there's certainly a bit of that here as the main road by the hotel has street vendors and a concourse that had revelers out until late at night .If you close the window, you won't hear much though. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you are in Bogota.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patricia from Estados Unidos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com