Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel in Chicó / Zona Rosa Bogota

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Indicate clearly that the gym is not on site but an agreement with another gym, located nearby.
Location: Local shops and restaurants with easy access to public transport.
A fabulously located hotel with excellent service, standards and facilities. Friendly staff. Only mild inconvenience is the gym is not located on site and this is not clearly indicated on the website. Otherwise just wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location...value for money

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Great hotel...close to everything...and has a social benefit helping stray dogs find homes...fantastic staff...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Very nivel hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
First time in the hotel, good location nice Park besides the hotel with cute cafeterías .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kerry from SF

Nice, upscale hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are clean, modern, and comfortable. The service was very attentive - they helped us figure out a taxi to the airport, even arranged for us to pay them directly to avoid us getting ripped off (we paid too much on the way from the airport). The neighborhood is fantastic, near Virrey Park - full of joggers and dogs! Feels super safe. Easy walk to shopping, great restaurants, and to calle 85 Transmilenio station. Breakfast was delicious - cereals, breads, juices, fruits, coffee, & egg station. I only wish the coffee was help yourself and I really love my coffee in the morning and having to flag the waiter down x5 times is a big embarrassing... Free wifi. The only downside is: thin exterior doors - we were in room that was in a little pod with another room, which had like 7 people staying in it - constantly coming/going, slamming doors, laughing/talking right outside their/our doors - which was noisy in the early am and awkward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Close to amenities. Good value.
Cons: Breakfast selection limited on weekdays.
Nice hotel. Close to amenities. Good value. Breakfast selection limited on weekdays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Augusto from Miami, FL

Nice hotel located near to Zona Rosa

Posted May 18, 2014
I used already for sometime the facility, good service related to cost, the location is also good, just at the beginning of Parque Virrey few blocks away from Andino Mall and Zona Rosa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RJ from Canada

Modern Hotel Overlooking Park - Friendly Staff

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Large room Great view Pool Gym pass Staff General feeling of hotel - young and hip Food pretty decent (I had superior room)
Cons: Room card sometimes does not work well in elevator.
Location: Adjacent to park with running and bike trails. Hotel rents bikes. Within 5 minutes of major shopping and restaurant area.
I recently stayed a week at the Cite hotel and was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was modern, the rooms were large and (in my case, I had the superior room) had a wonderful, large window overlooking the street. The staff was very friendly and had no attitude with my broken Spanish. Food was decent. While Bogota weather does not make an outdoor pool very useful, I did try it and the views were excellent. Overall a great stay and my new favorite hotel in Bogota.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phil

Nice clean hotel in Bogota

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Location: Quite a limited choice of cafés and restaurants right near the hotel but a 10 minute walk away you can a zone with a good choice of restaurants.
Definitely a hotel I would recommend for business travellers. Large clean room and bathroom, though it can be slightly chilly. The staff are really friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near to good places

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Good night places around Very easy to get tansportation Near to all the commerce an restaurants