Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good customer service

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The staff at this hotel is excellent !specially Will. The restaurant food was Okay. My only complaint is that the bathroom in the room is outdated .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Agradable, pero falta

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Las habitaciones no son como se describen en la reseña. Dicen que las habitaciones tienen tina y no es cierto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bs.As.

good hotel for business

Posted Jun 3, 2015
good internet conection, decent breakfast, good bed. 8 block to 93´s park... nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel Choice

Posted May 23, 2015
The Hotel is modern, clean and convenient. Abundant meeting areas catering to the business traveler. Very accommodating to guest requests and excellent transportation assistance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Salvador

OK value for money

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Rooms are too small.
The hotel is functional. I was in the old wing. I think the new wing is slightly nicer and more modern. Food at the restaurant was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best of the best in Bogota

Posted May 15, 2015
My stay at the Cosmos 100 was one of the best hotel experiences that I can remember. The staff was very accommodating and friendly, they all spoke English, the rooms were great with a constant temperature. The two restaurants were tremendous, one serving continental, the other Japanese, Asian, fusion. Everything was delicious. And the director of the restaurants, Joseph, is a master.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guayaquil, ecuador

Not so good not so bad

Posted May 1, 2015
Hotel was comfortable even the bed cause mi a little pain on my back. It was so noisy until late hours and very early in the morning, i couldnt rest very well. Some of the staff of front desk wasnt very polite. Actually two of them. I told one that someone will pick me up that please aware of that. The person arrived no one told me and he left. When I left the hotel the guy that was attending me tried to charge me for some room insurwnce without consulting me. Fortunately I saw that amd he take it from bill. That makes me very angry. The food was very good, the bar have excelent options and i really like it. I think hotel needs to renew their facilities a little bit. Concierge crew are very gentil. Wifi service was very bad on the room not in restaurants and bar. My punctuation is 5 over 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JESUS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Corina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Saul from Caracas

Average

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room needs renovation. I was in one side of the hotel that was very noisy