Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel Choice

Posted May 23, 2015
The Hotel is modern, clean and convenient. Abundant meeting areas catering to the business traveler. Very accommodating to guest requests and excellent transportation assistance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Salvador

OK value for money

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Rooms are too small.
The hotel is functional. I was in the old wing. I think the new wing is slightly nicer and more modern. Food at the restaurant was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best of the best in Bogota

Posted May 15, 2015
My stay at the Cosmos 100 was one of the best hotel experiences that I can remember. The staff was very accommodating and friendly, they all spoke English, the rooms were great with a constant temperature. The two restaurants were tremendous, one serving continental, the other Japanese, Asian, fusion. Everything was delicious. And the director of the restaurants, Joseph, is a master.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom guayaquil, ecuador

Not so good not so bad

Posted May 1, 2015
Hotel was comfortable even the bed cause mi a little pain on my back. It was so noisy until late hours and very early in the morning, i couldnt rest very well. Some of the staff of front desk wasnt very polite. Actually two of them. I told one that someone will pick me up that please aware of that. The person arrived no one told me and he left. When I left the hotel the guy that was attending me tried to charge me for some room insurwnce without consulting me. Fortunately I saw that amd he take it from bill. That makes me very angry. The food was very good, the bar have excelent options and i really like it. I think hotel needs to renew their facilities a little bit. Concierge crew are very gentil. Wifi service was very bad on the room not in restaurants and bar. My punctuation is 5 over 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close parque 93

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Nice hotel close parque93, many restaurants and shopping malls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel,

Posted Feb 26, 2015
very nice hotel No Air :( (( can be hot n summer. Other wise a 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elianafrom USA

A nice hotel for everyone!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have a good time in this hotel not knowing the city very well. Good food and near to shopping places etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JORGE LUISfrom Medellín

Uno A

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sebastianfrom ecuador

problemas con la ventana

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
La habitación 833 tenía problemas para cerrar la ventana por lo que en la noche hacía frío y mucho ruido