Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Very nice, clean hotel with excellent location

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Wonderful hotel. Nice, clean, great location, wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Very Nice

Posted Aug 1, 2014
In my last 5 times i have stayed here, 👍 There is nothing with such good location for this kind of prices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

nice hotel in secluded area.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: near bars and restaurants
Cons: hotel staffs english
hotel was nice. staff was ok- but there is no heater in the hotel! the night time very cold and hotel staff charged me for guest to have a drink with me in my room. such nonsense!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Nice, clean and modern

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location, modern rooms and everything was so clean.
Location: Good location,
The staff was very nice, good location. I feel safe in that area, near good park. Walking distance to good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DX from Los Angeles

Contemporary Hotel in Financial District

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found this gem for half price during my stay, talk about value for my money. The hotel staff were on point, the neighborhood is the financial district, rooms were modern and comfortable. It was a pleasant stay, my go to spot in Bogota at the moment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jescu from Hollywood, fl

Reliable service, convenient good accommodation

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and location. Reliable for business affairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lorena from guatemala

Very nice staff, close to everything.

Posted May 6, 2014
Breakfast, rooms and staff excellent!! Very close to la zona rosa, lots of nice restaurants close by. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gisele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com