Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gisele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NC from Miami, FL

Very Nice!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised with the accommodations. The hotel is well located and the staff is very friendly. It is a bit hard to find but once you get your bearings is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service. Very good food. Nice spa and gym.

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Location is good. The hotel is very nice, rooms are spacious and comfortable. Restaurant and room service is very good. I had a very good experience. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yvette Peguero from DR

Excellent!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Excellent hotel! Everything just perfect! Clean room, great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrian

Very Nice and comfortable.

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Room and Service
Location: Good location specially in a big City with much traffic problems.
Excellent room , bathroom, bed, big closet, and wifi free with high speed. Great staff very polite and efficient , very good bar and correct breakfast. I had a v g Stay and will go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mayotru from Colombia

Perfect!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Third time in this hotel and I love it!!! Check in and check out was fast and the personel really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Excellent Location

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
None
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Calgary, AB, Canada

Nice hotel for business people and or a short stay

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Well i stayed only for one night so don't have a lot to say but i really think they should have a shuttle bus waiting at the airport or at least let people know when you book that if you do require transportation you should arrange it. Booked my room early afternoon on the day of, got to the airport and no one was waiting for me, had to take a taxy to the hotel. staff was great, got there around 23:00 or so on saturday August 10th, 2013. Would have liked if the bar was open, they did have room service but would have been nice. Cant really say much since i was out of the hotel by 06:00 the next day. Would i stay here again ? yes i would.