Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Nice hotel 1 hour from airport

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: They were very helpful to find us things to do
Cons: Improve on the wait staff, they seemed not to care about service at all
Location: Real crowded area of Bogata
the front desk people were great, the wait staff not so much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel agradável

Posted May 5, 2015
Cons: Pode ser melhorado o menu do Room Service
Uma experiência muito boa, a tranquilidade do lugar, perto do hotel esta um bom sitio chamado Gaira, o bar do hotel tem uma ótima atenção. O restaurante do hotel tem uma comida muito boa. O internet é muito bom tanto no lobby e nas áreas comuns como nos quartos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucaramanga

Not what you would expect

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Rooms are beautifully decorated but tiny. Good bedding, clean rooms, uncomfortable pillows. We were not informed of construction going on in front of the hotel which starts early in the morning. When we arrived the front desk girl started arguing about our reservation, we had booked for two yet she rudely insisted the reservation had been made for one. When I showed her the Expedia app confirmation she finally agreed to call someone. We paid for a king bed superior room and they gave us the tiniest double bed room. One couldn't even walk in it. When we complained they told us that Expedia doesn't inform them of this "requests" so there was nothing they could do. When I said it wasn't just a request but a big price difference that we had paid for the big room they listened. But they were so upset about it, they even communicated their disapproval to the butler who rushed us to the next room, gave us an attitude saying all rooms were the same and proceeded to tell us that if we weren't satisfied we might as well rent a suite. This wasn't random most of the personal including room service people were not properly trained in costumer service. The people at the restaurant however, were 100% different. They were attentive and cordial. They saved the day. For the same price and quality costumer service as well as better amenities go to Dann Carlton Bogota or Cada Dann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
ホテルの部屋は最高。衛生面や広さ、は申し分ない。シーツなども適宜かえてくれ、きちんと管理されていた。 ランドリーの施設もあると便利。 フロントの対応が人によってまちまち。感じがよいひとと、忙しくしており粗末な対応のひともいた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by orion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
it is a very clean and well located hotel. The staff is very kind and the gym and pool and rooftop area are especially nice
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LOTARIO from españa

No volveré a ir a este hotel ni contratar a través

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Muy mala atención, y los precios fueron más elevados que los contratados por la página
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Bogota

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Staff could be a little more prompt though now I understand that punctuality is not as important to Colombians as it is to Americans.
Location: Park 93. Great location for most anything. Best to have a car rather than expect to walk.
Great stay. Fantastic accommodations and excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from non-US

Good location

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Staff were very professional.
Cons: Elevators seem to be on individual programming.
Location: Plenty of restaurans and shops for essentials nearby.
Good hotel with good breakfast buffet. Very business-oriented. Construction of building across the road starts early (before 8am) in case you want to sleep in a little bit. Traffic congestion to get out of the "neighbourhood" can cause you 10-15 minutes delay (in addition to Bogota traffic).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels