Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Nice, clean and modern

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location, modern rooms and everything was so clean.
Location: Good location,
The staff was very nice, good location. I feel safe in that area, near good park. Walking distance to good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lorena from guatemala

Very nice staff, close to everything.

Posted May 6, 2014
Breakfast, rooms and staff excellent!! Very close to la zona rosa, lots of nice restaurants close by. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gisele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NC from Miami, FL

Very Nice!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised with the accommodations. The hotel is well located and the staff is very friendly. It is a bit hard to find but once you get your bearings is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service. Very good food. Nice spa and gym.

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Location is good. The hotel is very nice, rooms are spacious and comfortable. Restaurant and room service is very good. I had a very good experience. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yvette Peguero from DR

Excellent!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Excellent hotel! Everything just perfect! Clean room, great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrian

Very Nice and comfortable.

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Room and Service
Location: Good location specially in a big City with much traffic problems.
Excellent room , bathroom, bed, big closet, and wifi free with high speed. Great staff very polite and efficient , very good bar and correct breakfast. I had a v g Stay and will go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mayotru from Colombia

Perfect!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Third time in this hotel and I love it!!! Check in and check out was fast and the personel really nice.