Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama, Panama

great location and facilities, improve service!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Great location, facilities and hotel, but irregular quality on services specially in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Creat hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice hotel, nice room, nice food. Great value. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Very good choice

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Its located in a very good zone in which you can work beacuse it's close to financial area and also have fun because it's close to parque de la 93 and zona t. The hotel it's very modern and beautiful a very friendly staff :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México, DF

Buena zona de oficinas, boutiques, restaurantes.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
La ubicacion muy buena. Esta en una zona similar de Mexico DF a Polanco o lomas de Chapultepec. Cerca de bares, restaurantes, boutiques y centros comerciales. Buen servicio muy hospitalario el hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

OK Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Generic hotel, staff was helpful and ready to make stay pleasant
Hotel is OK, too noise in the early morning due to a building construction across the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Very nice, clean hotel with excellent location

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Wonderful hotel. Nice, clean, great location, wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago

Very Nice

Posted Aug 1, 2014
In my last 5 times i have stayed here, 👍 There is nothing with such good location for this kind of prices.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, ca

nice hotel in secluded area.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: near bars and restaurants
Cons: hotel staffs english
hotel was nice. staff was ok- but there is no heater in the hotel! the night time very cold and hotel staff charged me for guest to have a drink with me in my room. such nonsense!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom puerto rico

Nice, clean and modern

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Location, modern rooms and everything was so clean.
Location: Good location,
The staff was very nice, good location. I feel safe in that area, near good park. Walking distance to good restaurants.