Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rep. of Panamá

Good choice

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: We loved breakfast and happy hour with music
Cons: Air conditioner was noisy
Location: Criterion Restaurant, the best!
Well located hotel, near very good restaurants; personnel was very helpeful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from Medellín

Muchas gracias

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Siempre es un placer estar en el Embassy Suites, la atención de su personal, su comodidad y ubicaciòn, hacen que la estadía allí, sea un placer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Recomendación

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Recomiendo el hotel debido a su servicio desayunos habitaciones y demás. Pienso que debería mejorar en que sea un poco mas grande el hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria margarita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BEN HOTEL

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
MUY BIEN. TIENEN PROBLEMA EN EL HOTEL CON OLORES A COMIDA PROVENIENTE DEL RESTAURANTE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruno from Joao Pessoa

Recomendo!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Fiquei hospedado apenas uma noite mas achei o hotel muito bem localizado, diversos restaurantes na mesma quadra. Quarto grande, porém o café da manhã é um pouco fraco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Location: Great location
Nice location, friendly staff. Breakfast was complete and delicious. Room was a little dark, not a lot of natural light coming in from outside which is something I like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EDUARDO E from Mexico

The best option for business in Bogota

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great place in a great location (zona G),good breakfast, good happy hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Miami

Bogota business stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
The Embassy Suites provided not only a pleasnat hotel accomodation but the living area provided an excellent work environment for me to complete an office away from my office.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business hotel, com amenidades.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Happy hour, café da manhã, instalações.
Cons: Não fui avisado de uma taxa de seguro hoteleiro que alguns hotéis incluem no custo inicial. À noite teve uma recepção (festa) muito ruidosa!
Location: Shoppings, bancos, restaurantes nas proximidades.
Tivemos (eu e minha família com três fihos) uma boa impressão do hotel. Fomos recepcionados com um happy hour que nos foi surpresa, no final da tarde com coquetéis, sucos e petiscos salgados e doces. O hotel cumpriu a função de bem receber seus hóspedes.