Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, good location and excelent price

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: I ll recommended others to stay in it
Cons: breakfast must be healthier
Location: It is good location
in only stay in transit for few hours, so can said too much about my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Room, Staff and Location

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Great location, suite was large, great views
Cons: A pool would be nice, but not a big deal. Gym is nice
Location: Usaquen is a short, inexpensive cab ride away. Flores TransMilenio stop is a 5-10 minute walk away. La Candelaria is about 15 minute cab ride.
Fantastic room - 2 TVs, 2 showers - plenty of space for family of four. View of the mountains from the room was very nice! Location is next to several great restaurants within 2 blocks. Staff is friendly and speaks English well. They were helpful in organizing a day trip to Catedral de Sal. Breakfasts were excellent and authentically Columbian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patricia from Washington, DC

Excellent location!

Posted Jan 4, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. The hotel is in an excellent location--a safe and traditional neighborhood, close to malls and Carrera Séptima, one of Bogotá's main arteries. It is also located in the Zona G, which is a high-end restaurant area. The hotel itself is in a lovely building with a central courtyard and well-appointed suites. I stayed with my daughter and two grandkids, and we were quite comfortable in the rooms. Last but not least, the included breakfast buffet is delicious, with a mix of Colombian and international fare. Will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by steve from nebraska USA

bogata november 2013

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
There are lots of safe restaurants and bars surrounding the hotel, but it really isnt near city center like I expected. Beds were very comfortable and staff was friendly and helpful. Good free breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raj from Australia

Simply the best

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
without explaining too much, You will not go wrong by chosing to stay in this hotel. Very nice neighbourhood, very big and clean rooms, nice service and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Great

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything perfect as expected. Great rooms, great breakfast, nice neighborhood with plenty of restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel and great location , need some flooring improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis

Nice business hotel with a large room

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: large room and fast internet
Cons: shower at floor level
Location: Great restaurant across the street
Second time in a row. Good location, bedroom, bed, internet and personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan from USA

Good choice

Posted Jun 4, 2013
True suites with two large rooms. Pleasant location. A good choice in Bogota.