Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BusTravfrom Sydney

Good hotel in good area of Bogota

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice spacious well appointed suites in a safe area of Bogota with great restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michellefrom Canada

Good location, excellent staff...

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is extremely helpful... The front desk staff especially always go way out of their way to help you... neighborhood is full of amazing restaurants!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, good location and excelent price

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: I ll recommended others to stay in it
Cons: breakfast must be healthier
Location: It is good location
in only stay in transit for few hours, so can said too much about my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeongfrom Arg

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
하루밤을 묵었지만 모든면에 만족했습니다 ... 특히 방의 청결함이 좋았고 호텔주변도 식당과 커피숍들이 아주 편리한 위치에 있어서 좋았습니다. 적극 추천 입니다
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ed Sfrom NY

Room was smelly and in need of upgrades

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend told me to book this hotel. The lobby is nice, but my room was simple gross. After the fact I think they gave my a smoking room, which is perhaps why the room smelt so bad, though I smelt a strong odder as soon as I entered the elevator, so I left after the first night. Besides the smell, and the room in need of paint and carpet another problem was the cold. They did not have a good heating system (a tiny floor heater), and it was very cold at night. They did refund my money, Perhaps if I had a non-smoking room it would of been better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great Room, Staff and Location

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Great location, suite was large, great views
Cons: A pool would be nice, but not a big deal. Gym is nice
Location: Usaquen is a short, inexpensive cab ride away. Flores TransMilenio stop is a 5-10 minute walk away. La Candelaria is about 15 minute cab ride.
Fantastic room - 2 TVs, 2 showers - plenty of space for family of four. View of the mountains from the room was very nice! Location is next to several great restaurants within 2 blocks. Staff is friendly and speaks English well. They were helpful in organizing a day trip to Catedral de Sal. Breakfasts were excellent and authentically Columbian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patriciafrom Washington, DC

Excellent location!

Posted Jan 4, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. The hotel is in an excellent location--a safe and traditional neighborhood, close to malls and Carrera Séptima, one of Bogotá's main arteries. It is also located in the Zona G, which is a high-end restaurant area. The hotel itself is in a lovely building with a central courtyard and well-appointed suites. I stayed with my daughter and two grandkids, and we were quite comfortable in the rooms. Last but not least, the included breakfast buffet is delicious, with a mix of Colombian and international fare. Will definitely return!