Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabrielfrom Knoxville

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fairly close to the airport (10 minutes cab ride), the room has a kitchenet and a very nice bathroom. In general de room is very comfortable and modern. I really liked it. It is close to the Gran Estacion Mall, which is huge and gives a great variety of restaurants and lots of shopping options. I will stay there again if I have the opportunity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2015 by Gerente General, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thanks for your coments about your last stay in our Hotel. For the group are very important your opinions to improve day by day in service. We Wait you in your next visit to Bogota city on this Hotel, we wait you on your next visit.. Cordially Olga Beatriz Cortes
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Trygvefrom Norway

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had one night there in transit. Free transport to and from airport. They pick you up at the exit and it's a 10 minute drive. They ordered food for me to my room so i didn't see the neighborhood. Good breakfast. Good rom and a great hot shower. Thumbs up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2015 by Gerente General, Hotel Management
Thanks for your coments about your last stay in our Hotel. For the group are very important your opinions to improve day by day in service. We Wait you in your next visit to Bogota city on this Hotel, Cordially Olga Beatriz Cortes General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs Uribefrom San Antonio Texas

Great place to stay just minutes from the airport

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was perfect for me and my husband. With a nice breakfast buffet and secure parking. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We also were very close and within walking distance to many restaurants. I would stay there again if given the opportunity, I would also recommend it to anybody that wanted to stay close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Estadía por trabajo.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Las instalaciones..
Cons: La atención por parte de la gente de mostrador. La velocidad del internet
Location: Cercano a Corferias, buena opción si por trabajo necesitas estar en ese lugar, pues se encuentra a 3 cuadras caminando.
Sin ningún particular, la estadía sin contratiempos. La atención normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

治安の良い地域で、安心して泊まることが出来ました。

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: 部屋は綺麗にされており、毎日のベッドメークや掃除も行き届いて、気持ちよく泊まることが出来ました。
Cons: トイレの臭いが気になりました。 ランドリーが行方不明になり、チェックアウトの朝にようやく部屋に届けてもらいましたが、ずぶ濡れ状態でハンガーに掛けただけという状況。改善が必要と感じます。
Location: 近くに食事をする場所が少なく、ちゃんとしたレストランまでは、5分以上は歩かないと行けないところは不便でした。 ショッピングモールまでは、徒歩で20分くらいでした。 タクシーで行くことを薦めますが、時間によっては大通りで拾うことが難しいので、ホテルでタクシーを呼んでもらうほうが良いと思います。
建物の中は、比較的モダンなつくりで、部屋の中も洒落た感じでした。キッチン付きだったので、何かと便利でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Amabilidad del Personal y Limpieza
Cons: Ruido
Location: España - Túnez
En las habitaciones se oye todo lo que sucede fuera, no estan insonorizadas!! Solamente con que se remedia esto, el Hotel sería fenomenal. Saludos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charley

Good place

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice place, very well maintained. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. My only complain is that the room had two twin beds and not queen or king beds. Looks as a very good quality hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JRC

hotel nuevo con gran personal

Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tuve que alargar mi estancia y los precios que dan en el propio hotel son mucho mas elevados que en los canales. Recomiendo reservar por internet. Muy bien situado si vas a Corferias o al ministerio de defensa, ya que se puede ir andando. Para las cenas, no hay lugares de ocio cerca. El hotel es nuevo y la limpieza es buena, lo mejor del hotel su personal siempre dispuesto a ayudar. Relacion calidad - precio bueno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sly francis

nice place but....

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice. The food served in the hotel was horrible along with the service. We nearly froze to.death in our room because they would not shut the ac off although it was about 60 degrees outside. Other than.that it was an okay stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom LEON , MEXICO

LO RECOMIENDO

Posted Feb 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
LA VERDAD SI RECOMENDARIA EL HOTEL , TUVE UN PEQUEÑO INCONVENIENTE CON EL TELEVISOR , PERO LO SOLUCIONARON CANBIANDOME A OTRO CUARTO DE MEJOR CATEGORIA , MUY BUENA ATENCION DEL GERENTE Y DE TODO EL PERSONAL EN GENERAL LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE CUANDO REGRECE A BOGOTA AHI ME QUEDARE