Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Late check out

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Late check out and airport shuttle service
Cons: Air conditioning unit
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and has a late check out until 6pm which is GREAT if you have a late flight. The staff are excelent and the rooms comfy. The only thing that it is lacking is better air conditioning as the current system is very loud and is not built in to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very nice, convenient, great staff! The breakfast buffet was also delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff, clean area.
Cons: None
Location: Close to the airport.
Excellent location, clean and safe area. Very helpful staff. Excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis.

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Very clean, helpful staff, safe area, location close to airport.
Cons: None
Location: Business area. Clean, safe. Small supermarket close to the hotel for every day needs.
Excellent hotel, close to the airport, clean and safe location. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cartagena

minor issues

Posted Dec 19, 2014
The Bathroom was too small for my wife and I. The fitness center was being remodeled so it was in a regular room that was very dark and hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Very Good experience, people very friendly that is why we chose these Hotel every Time we stay in Colombia, Bogota.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, CT USA

Large meeting at GHL

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Service, (including food and rooms/equipment) accessibility and cleanliness. Very impressive.
Cons: Soften up the bed a little bit
Location: There are a few reataurants walking distance but Bogata has endless choices of things to do you might need a taxi to get to them.
I travel quite a bit so it takes a lot to impress me. I spent a nearly a week here hosting a training seminar for Latin American representatives. This hotel provided not only a bedroom but also meals breakfast and lunches as well as meeting space for a party of 18 people from all over Latin America. All in all the hotel, the service and the staff were excellant. Everything went smoothly from the time I arrived at the airport and was picked up by the hotel shuttle, throgh the course of the event, to the time I was dropped off at the airport 6 days later. Even though my Spanish was limited, I had no trouble communicating my needs which included many moving parts to coordinate the event. My one and only gripe would be that the bed was quite hard. Other than that, I would not hesitate for a moment in recommending this hotel to any traveller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Waynefrom Hartland, Wisconsin

Capital Hotel review Colombia

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent restaurant and overall top notch 5 star service and quality. Only disappointment was the loud air conditioner. I will stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

셔틀

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
공항과 가까워서 이용이 용이했으며, 특히 공항셔틀 운행되어 좋았음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Much better than expected!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, late check out until 6pm which is very useful. Lots of restuarants near by. Near airport and financial district!