Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hajnalka from vancouver, canada

The staff wasn't the reception after midnight.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle bus from airport.
Location: The location is ok.
The breakfast ---before was better. Ex. No yorgurt this time. They never send me the hotel invoice by email even the staff said that he is sending later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Very clean hotel, staff is very attentive and helpful, food is outstanding, the restaurant is upscale. The internet service has been updated and is now excellent. I will book my next stay in Bogota at this hotel without any doubt or hesitation. The hotel is close to the airport and business center, there are banks, restaurants and basic services closely. This hotel is not located near the tourist attractions of the city. Area around the hotel seems safe and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from UK

IT WAS OK

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok, the transport service from the airport was terrible. I had to wait for like 30mins for the car to arrived. Not good after 12 hours flight, and all you want is to get to the hotel to rest. the check in service was terrible as well. 2 people attending but it took them ages to assist just a few people. too slow. nice room, i would recommend the staekhouse on the first floor, excellent service and food was great. the breakfast was excellent as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gordon Stocks from Galashiels,Scotland

beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in avery safe neighbourhood and 15 minutes from the airport with thehotel shuttle bus.The staff are very friendly and willing to help. The breakfast in the restaurant was amazing, everything you could want. The hotel is very clean and the room was very spacious. My only critiscm is the wi fi signal, which was poor in the room but better in the lobby, come on GHL you need to sort this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcelo from WI

Great choise

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
great place to stay, perfect!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fred Camarena from Bogota, Colombia

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PAUL VILLAVICENCIO from QUITO ECUADOR

Very Nice at a good price

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent, the only problem it´s in my room the carpet was dirty. The location it´s very usefull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bogota

Posted Nov 27, 2013
It was great. I low this hotel. I stayed always there because it is nice and people are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MARIA from california

On the way to our vacation

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: The front entrance had this out of this world beautiful read roses arreignment , I took pictures with it.
Cons: Since my stay was so short I did not see any thing wrong
Location: There is this 3 or 4 story mall , it was very nice , the hotel call a safe taxi for us to take, it cost $4 each way.
Over all every thing was very nice the first nite we mention that the bed covers were too heavy , so when we arrived the second time they had set up the covers to our like, I thought it was nice of them to remember our petition , since we stayed one week apart. The stay was perfect for us since each nite we stayed was to get our flight connections. They picked us up and took us to the airport. Diego was excellent to help us with our laugages and advice , also Laura at the front desk was very nice.