Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Fine stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Great value
Location: Very convenient if you're mostly working in the airport area (as I was) but not so much if your principal business is downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SheratonStockholmGM from Houston

Good option close to the airport

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff and clean updated facilities. Airport shuttle is very convenient. The neighborhood is very safe.
Cons: No many options for vegetarians/kids in the restaurant's menu. The staff was able to accommodate us though.
Location: The hotel is located nearby the airport (approx. 15 minutes). ATMs, convenience stores and restaurants are within walking distance.
We stayed for one night while we get our next connecting flight. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well furnished. Check out time is 6:00 pm which is very convenient. A buffet breakfast with lots of options was also good. The hotel has a restaurant on the 10th floor with nice and delicious food options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from United States

Safe, clean, and excellent staff.

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Security, cleanliness, polite and helpful staff
Cons: Your event scheduling for late at night
Location: Great mall, food and entertainment
I would have given an excellent rating but for one thing. During my stay on a Saturday night the ballroom had a loud band until 2 a.m.. I called complaining and was given the choice to move to another room or wait until 2 and the band will stop. I told the staff that I wasn't moving to a new room and waited until the band quit. I recommend that the Hotel looks at future plans on allowing this type of event that late of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from Vancouver, Canada

Excellent hotel

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Staff and facilities
Well located and great customer service. I have been in that hotel 5 times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location, service, staff was very nice
Cons: Air conditioning system
Location: Airport, malls, Maloca, offices
Excellent value for the price, the only reason I don't give it a 5 is because the air conditioning machine is too noisy so we couldn't use it and the room was a bit too hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hajnalka from vancouver, canada

The staff wasn't the reception after midnight.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle bus from airport.
Location: The location is ok.
The breakfast ---before was better. Ex. No yorgurt this time. They never send me the hotel invoice by email even the staff said that he is sending later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Very clean hotel, staff is very attentive and helpful, food is outstanding, the restaurant is upscale. The internet service has been updated and is now excellent. I will book my next stay in Bogota at this hotel without any doubt or hesitation. The hotel is close to the airport and business center, there are banks, restaurants and basic services closely. This hotel is not located near the tourist attractions of the city. Area around the hotel seems safe and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from UK

IT WAS OK

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok, the transport service from the airport was terrible. I had to wait for like 30mins for the car to arrived. Not good after 12 hours flight, and all you want is to get to the hotel to rest. the check in service was terrible as well. 2 people attending but it took them ages to assist just a few people. too slow. nice room, i would recommend the staekhouse on the first floor, excellent service and food was great. the breakfast was excellent as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gordon Stocks from Galashiels,Scotland

beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in avery safe neighbourhood and 15 minutes from the airport with thehotel shuttle bus.The staff are very friendly and willing to help. The breakfast in the restaurant was amazing, everything you could want. The hotel is very clean and the room was very spacious. My only critiscm is the wi fi signal, which was poor in the room but better in the lobby, come on GHL you need to sort this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcelo from WI

Great choise

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
great place to stay, perfect!!