Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wahington DC

Great hotel for the price with the best location

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Most of staff very friendly. Room was just like the pictures! Breakfast was good.
Cons: Night crew generally didn't speak much English. One was a bit rude to local friends and it cost hotel a booking for that evening. Otherwise 4 stars.
Location: Andino centro Mall. Shopping, restaurants great spot.
It was great. It will be my go to hotel for Bogota. Lots in Walking distance and cuts down on needs for Taxis. Use common sense and you will be safe. The hotel even gives you a little security pamphlet to remind you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and very friendly staff.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pro: - good location - great breakfast - very friendly staff Con: - bathroom is a little bit small
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Emgland

When we arrived they told us we had to go to anoth

Posted Oct 28, 2014
When we arrived after traveling 40 hours they told us they had no room for us. No tea or coffee in the rooms. No street maps available to take out. No info.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meghan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campinas, SP, Brasil

Excelente acomodação e atendimento.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Hotel super confortável e bem localizado. Vale a pena para aqueles que querem sair a pé a noite para bares e shoppings. Andar pela Zona Rosa é seguro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Minha estadia foi excepcional, mesmo havendo um contratempo no primeiro dia, que ao chegar no hotel nao havia quarto e nos colocaram em um hotel de categoria inferior, mas depois ressarciram o valor da primeira diária. Mas no geral excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ivete azambujafrom Brasil

EXCELENTE, serviço muito bom.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foi super confortável, a localização do hotel é ótima, os serviços personalizados também, pois em Bogotá é complicado isso. A única vez que não usei o serviço especializado e nem por isso muito mais caro, do hotel, foi quando fui a Monserrate e me dei mal, pois ao comprar o ticket da subida recebi de troco uma nota de 20000 pesos falsa e como não identifiquei isso passei pelo constrangimento de ir pagar o almoço e ser chamada a atenção por estar portando dinheiro falso. Horrível receber dinheiro falso em órgão público (pior a nota que estava no meio das outras tinha ainda um canto rasgado, ou seja, o caixa deveria ter percebido isso antes mesmo de ver que era também uma nota falsa). Por isso recomendo mais o hotel pois os serviços que eles me ofereceram foram todos ótimos . Uma nota dez especial para SANDRA, Alejandro e até o senhorzinho guarda, poi snão pouparam esforços para nos atender super bem. Além de tudo o hotel é limpíssimo, o quarto super confortável, o banheiro ótimo e o café da manhã o melhor a minha viagem toda. Parabéns à equipe do GHL Hamiltom. Em dezembro vou me hospedar novamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Solo travelerfrom NOLA

Very good location

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed there 2 nights. I enjoyed staying there. Good, clean and safe location. Staffs are very friendly and nice. Especially, lady in the front desk(her name is Leisa?) was very nice. Breakfast was good as well. I don't have any negative things about the hotel. I will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enrique Maisterrenafrom Mexico

Superó mis expectativas

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ha superado mis expectativas ya que había leído varios comentarios con respecto al servicio y el ruido exterior hacía las habitaciones. Los empleados fueron muy atentos conmigo, incluso pasé mi cumpleaños ahí y por lo menos 4 empleados bajaron a felicitarme. El hotel está justo en la zona T, así que es muy bueno para la vida nocturna.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Sandra Trujillo, Hotel Management
Estimado Sr. Maisterrena Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, para nosotros fue un gusto y honor que nos haya elegido como opción de alojamiento, y por supuesto , no íbamos a dejar pasar una fecha tan importante como lo es sus cumpleaños. Es muy grato saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas, con mucho gusto lo haré saber al equipo de trabajo. Esperamos volver a verlo. Angela Garcia Gerente General.