Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The buffet was excellent. Half an hour from the airport. Reliable taxis are available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Staff was very kind and was always at your disposition. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great hotel, I would absolutely come back when I go to Bogota. Lovely staff and amazing room. The location is also excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Overprice

Posted Mar 19, 2015
I stayed at the suite , I normaly stayed near the airport ..it's far away from the airport the hotel is nice , clean good service ...the suite is nice but small and the regular room are just normal , there is no wow effect ...they nickel and dime you ...they charge for everything ...next time I would go and see the W which is near and I stayed at the W before here in the states .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Nice hotel close to very good restuarants

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Hotel is excellent for business visit as most of the people staying were from Corporations.
Cons: Probably review its policy on the breakfast,they do not include it on the basic hotel rate while most of the others of similar quality do.
Location: Excellent place to have all kind of food.Good Trattoria La Divina Comedia,good fusion restaurant 69 and excellent piza Oliveti.....
I liked the service and location.I do believe that they should include the breakfast buffet without any additional charge as almost all other fine hotels do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
5 min walk to restaurant district, 5 min taxi to best shopping area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The experience its very nice. The staff its kind and really worries about your stay. The buffet at brunch its priceless!!! The best meals in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Hilton Bogota

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Location, and staff.
Cons: The condition of the room.
I always stay in this hotel, when I work in Bogota. The location is perfect, the staff is very professional. However this time, my room was not what I was accustom to. The bathroom had a leak in the ceiling and there was mold in the bathroom ceiling. I was traveling with my assistant and there was only one towel in the room called several times to get additional towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffreyfrom Germany

Excellent room, Grade A service!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place with amazing room service! We called and asked for a specific juice. They said they didn't have it, so we continued our order while we were thinking of an alternative. By the end of the order, they said they would find a way to get the juice we wanted, and sure enough, they did it! It tasted fresh pressed as well! I've never had that level of costumer service before! Very happy!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

the check in was super bad

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: service
not very pleased with check in it was slow and not very friendly, i understand it was late night but the night shift shouldn't be the reason for rudeness