Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great!!! Super location

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Info on parking gargage in advance of arrival
Location: Main Street closes on Sundays for cycling and jogging...within a mile or so of restaurants and clubs
Staff made the stay enjoyable...Everyone fluent in English (my closest language to Spanish is Italian)..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Texas, U.S.A

My Go To Bogota Hotel From Now On

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Outdoor pool, staff, clean room, great sports bar
Cons: Breakfast buffet is rather high
Location: Zona Rosa. Good restaurants and shopping.
This is the first time we stayed at this hotel in Bogota and I am glad we did. Great service, clean, modern hotel, awesome staff. My only complaint was regarding the Eggs Benedict: I let the wait staff know. Usually complaints about food are followed by the usual apology. Unexpectedly, chef Hernan came to our table and apologized. Later that day in the upscale sports bar, he sent over a little dessert sampler and some sushi. It was nice that he remembered us and the gesture was well received. We will be coming here from now on even though I am a Platinum Hyatt member. I told my father about my experience and it looks like he will be a regular as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at decent price

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Clean modern room and great hotel facilities in a good area of the city and close to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmy from Miami, FL

Exceptional Location

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Best staff, best location amazing service, room service is very fast even late night
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very convenient and the customer service was great. They even had a fitness center with a bench press, dumbells up to 50 pounds, weight machines, and cardio equipment. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by caimin from london

Lovely clean hotel with great staff

Posted May 11, 2014
Staff were great room was comfortable and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by camilo from NY

Nice hotel very close to gastronomic area of Bogot

Posted Apr 20, 2014
I spent a night at the hotel everything was great except for the temperature of the room it was incredible hot and the ac seems to work sometimes only. I guess it was just in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Stayed for a week. It was just Excellent!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The staff, the food and the service, everything was really excellent. Will come back again, inshallah!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CharlieC from London

Best Hilton I've stayed in

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, lovely breakfast. The bar was great too - very busy on Saturday night - looked like some sort of event there. Can't really fault the place, other than the usual gripe with Hilton's that you must pay for Wi-Fi - even if you have an executive room!!