Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
5 min walk to restaurant district, 5 min taxi to best shopping area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The experience its very nice. The staff its kind and really worries about your stay. The buffet at brunch its priceless!!! The best meals in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Hilton Bogota

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Location, and staff.
Cons: The condition of the room.
I always stay in this hotel, when I work in Bogota. The location is perfect, the staff is very professional. However this time, my room was not what I was accustom to. The bathroom had a leak in the ceiling and there was mold in the bathroom ceiling. I was traveling with my assistant and there was only one towel in the room called several times to get additional towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

the check in was super bad

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: service
not very pleased with check in it was slow and not very friendly, i understand it was late night but the night shift shouldn't be the reason for rudeness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Everything
Great location and customer service. Room was super clean and comfortable, bathroom was amazing. I would stay in this hotel again without a doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice and well located hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
This is a nice hotel located close to the financial center in Bogota. Rooms were very nice, comfortable but a bit small for a family of four. I will recommend this hotel mainly for business reasons or for short stays if coming with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose, ca

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very nice hotel in a safe and quite location. Not really the best location for tourist, but a quick taxi ride to most areas. The only complaint, the beds are rock hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Staff was incredibly kind and helpful. Great amenities, close to all of the city action.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: It is close to three Catholic Churches
Cons: A better relationship hotel cab drivers and customers
Location: Restaurants, churches and shopping
It was good, i had a problem with The hotel taxi driver, he didn't mentioned that in order to live the city limit there was a 100 dollars charge on top of the 12 dollars hour charged within the city limits. I complained to the hotel Managment and allowed me a 50% discount however it left me un satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com