Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Very politely front hosting went out if there way

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Again 5 stars all the way.Her name Natalli wonderful stay. The gym great, the restaurant was very well done food was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good property, excellent location

Posted May 6, 2015
The only low point was that I had to pay for internet connection when I was paying for executive floor room and I am a member of Hilton Honors. Very small thinking when I stay in that hotel over 12 nights a year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The buffet was excellent. Half an hour from the airport. Reliable taxis are available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Staff was very kind and was always at your disposition. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great hotel, I would absolutely come back when I go to Bogota. Lovely staff and amazing room. The location is also excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Overprice

Posted Mar 19, 2015
I stayed at the suite , I normaly stayed near the airport ..it's far away from the airport the hotel is nice , clean good service ...the suite is nice but small and the regular room are just normal , there is no wow effect ...they nickel and dime you ...they charge for everything ...next time I would go and see the W which is near and I stayed at the W before here in the states .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carlos from MIAMI, FLORIDA

THE HOTEL LOCATION IS GREAT

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
DO NOT RECOMMEND ORDERING FOOD AT THE ROOM , IT WAS COLD AND THE PORTIONS ARE REAL SMALL , BUT THE PRICE WAS HIGH. I WENT TO HAVE DINNER AT THE RESTAURANT AND IT WAS THE SAME THING. I WILL NEVER EAT AGAIN AT THIS HOTEL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel close to very good restuarants

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Hotel is excellent for business visit as most of the people staying were from Corporations.
Cons: Probably review its policy on the breakfast,they do not include it on the basic hotel rate while most of the others of similar quality do.
Location: Excellent place to have all kind of food.Good Trattoria La Divina Comedia,good fusion restaurant 69 and excellent piza Oliveti.....
I liked the service and location.I do believe that they should include the breakfast buffet without any additional charge as almost all other fine hotels do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE UBICACION Y SERVICIO

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente servicio y ubicacion