Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel holy day inn bogota

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Hope that all the hoteles I will be Staying will provide same services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 19, 2014
This is a very good hotel , really god price per night , I'm just exped there 5 hours , is very safe , and has transportation to the airport from 5 am to 10 pm , the breakfast is not complementary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Great modern hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: modern decor, comfortable room, hotel restaurant, professional and friendly staff
Location: convenient location to airport with free convenient shuttle. our guide had no trouble picking us up for day tour of salt cathedral
We needed a hotel close to the airport to spend a night and day in Bogota between flights. The hotel was perfect, the free shuttle from and to the airport was easy and convenient. The hotel looked brand new, loved the modern decor and comfortable room. We were pleasantly surprised at how delicious the hotel restaurant was for dinner as well as the complimentary full breakfast buffet. The staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Misleading parking fees

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Good experience but was charged $2/day for garage fees when the booking reported free parking. Also there was a premium for two people in the room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anastasia from California

Great pre-airport hotel!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this as a convenient and (hopefully) comfy hotel for me and my family on our last night in Colombia before heading home to the US. We were not disappointed! Spacious room (two double beds), clean and comfortable. The restaurant was decent, the staff very friendly, and when I forgot my luggage on my way to the airport in their free shuttle, they had it to me within 15 minutes of dropping me off. Definitely recommend this hotel! Worth every peso!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel for stopover in Bogota

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Covinient room and free regular airport shuttle
Cons: Sauna
Location: Good and safe surroundings, parks, great botanic garden, good shopping nearby
Enjoyed it, nice location, short drive to airport, free shuttle (saving about $40)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from neveda

Rude staff

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The facilities
Cons: The staff
When arrived front desk took 45 minutes to checking, checking out worse 2people at front desk neither busy still had to ask to check out took almost 40 minutes. And too top it all off the bell staff lost 1 bag from the room to the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Service and responsiveness of the staff
The staff was extremely slow at check in and the same at check out. Could not get a cup of coffee at the breakfast area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nelson Reinhard from Miami

Bogota

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good experience.