Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix.

Nice Hotel, Book Carefuly

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Expedia can improve the info about extra fees.
Location: Shopping, Airport.
The Hotel is nice, location is perfect, just be careful when you book because they have rooms of 2 beds where you pay extra guest fee and some does not include the breakfast buffet, I made that mistake... So, you don't do the same and make sure you read every small detail in the Expedia App.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ulm

Gutes Hotel in Airportnähe

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Lage, Zimmer
Hatte nur eine Nacht dort, war ok und das Personal wirklich nett
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice Hotel, we didn't like the extra charges...

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanness, Accesibility.
Cons: If they offer two bed rooms they should now it will be used for more than one person and don't charge extra guest fees.
Location: Near Airport, Malls, Very nice place.
It was nice, I think I made a mistake with the reservation because it wasn't clear in Expedia website that my reservation didn't include breakfast and has a extra guest charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, MX

Close to the airport and in a good area

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Good facilities and an excellent staff, in a safe area, where walking can be accomplished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Attention to Detail

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and location cannot be beat for the price. Restaurant menu is excellent.
Location: Lots of great restaurants and shopping malls within easy walking distance. Airport is only a 10-15 minute hotel shuttle drive away. Very safe area.
Happened to be on business in Bogota and stayed at this hotel on the same day as my Birthday. Upon returning from a walk in the area, I came back to my room to find Balloons hanging from my door and a small cake and card on my room desk. This was very much welcomed when far away from home. I truly appreciated the staff going out of their way to make me feel not only welcomed, but also as part of the Holiday Inn family at this location. Well done, and thank you for your extra attention. Look forward to my next visit to beautiful Colombia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SILVIA from TUNJA

RECOMENDADO 100%

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
MUY BUENA EXPERIENCIA ES LA TERCERA VEZ QUE ME HOSPEDO EN ESTE HOTEL PARA QUEDAR CERCA DEL AEROPUERTO EN VIAJES INTERNACIONALES QUE TIENEN HORARIO MUY TEMPRANO DE SALIDA SERVICIO GRATUITO DE TRANSPORTE AL AEROPUERTO CADA MEDIA HORA MUY CUMPLIDOS MUY BUENO EL DESAYUNO CUENTAN CON COMPUTADORES E IMPRESORA PARA LOS HUESPEDES PARA REALIZAR EL WEB CHECK IN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

CORTA ESTADIA

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELENTE UBICACION, BUEN SERVICIO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels