Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Close to airport. Free shuttle service.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Stayed there one nght only. Everyhing was very clean and new looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Close to airport with shuttle provided.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Excellent location and very convenient. Nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel in Flughafennähe.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Personal sehr freundlich. Zimmer sehr sauber und freundlich.
Location: Wichtig für uns ist in Flughafennähe. Wir sind immer nur eine Nacht dort und reisen dann weiter.
Schönes Hotel in Flughafennähe. Kostenloser Transport von und zum Flughafen. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. In jedem Fall eine Empfehlung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexfrom UK

Good for an early morning flight

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for one night before flying in the morning. It was fine for a stopover and the free shuttle in the morning was helpful. I would stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Really modern, clean and comfortable hotel. The staff were really friendly and helpful. There is a shuttle that goes back and forth to the airport on a half hour basis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to sleep near aiport

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We took the shuttle upstairs from El Dorado airport and went straight to bed after a long layover. The front desk person sped me through the minimum paperwork and brought the rest upstairs, so that the kids could go to bed earlier. Very appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gute Lage zum Flughafen

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Airport Shuttle Service funktioniert reibungslos. Zimmer mit 2 Deluxe Better super groß
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com