Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel holy day inn bogota

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Hope that all the hoteles I will be Staying will provide same services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 19, 2014
This is a very good hotel , really god price per night , I'm just exped there 5 hours , is very safe , and has transportation to the airport from 5 am to 10 pm , the breakfast is not complementary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Great modern hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: modern decor, comfortable room, hotel restaurant, professional and friendly staff
Location: convenient location to airport with free convenient shuttle. our guide had no trouble picking us up for day tour of salt cathedral
We needed a hotel close to the airport to spend a night and day in Bogota between flights. The hotel was perfect, the free shuttle from and to the airport was easy and convenient. The hotel looked brand new, loved the modern decor and comfortable room. We were pleasantly surprised at how delicious the hotel restaurant was for dinner as well as the complimentary full breakfast buffet. The staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Misleading parking fees

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Good experience but was charged $2/day for garage fees when the booking reported free parking. Also there was a premium for two people in the room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel for stopover in Bogota

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Covinient room and free regular airport shuttle
Cons: Sauna
Location: Good and safe surroundings, parks, great botanic garden, good shopping nearby
Enjoyed it, nice location, short drive to airport, free shuttle (saving about $40)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from neveda

Rude staff

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The facilities
Cons: The staff
When arrived front desk took 45 minutes to checking, checking out worse 2people at front desk neither busy still had to ask to check out took almost 40 minutes. And too top it all off the bell staff lost 1 bag from the room to the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Service and responsiveness of the staff
The staff was extremely slow at check in and the same at check out. Could not get a cup of coffee at the breakfast area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walter from Bogota

Nice hotel to stay with the family

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I spent only one night but with my family and everything was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis Carlos Zuim Pereira from Brasil

Great for Business Trip. Close to Airport, Bs Cent

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Holiday Inn Bogota Airport is a must for Business Travellers to Bogota! The Hotel is excellent! Lobby and rooms are very confortable, and the hotel services are outstanding. Good restaurant, excellent transport "from-and-to" the Airport. Besides these advantages, the Hotel location is very convenient, 10 min from Airport, in a new Business Center of Bogota, with several Restaurants options on wlaking distance!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vaibhav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com