Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel for stopover in Bogota

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Covinient room and free regular airport shuttle
Cons: Sauna
Location: Good and safe surroundings, parks, great botanic garden, good shopping nearby
Enjoyed it, nice location, short drive to airport, free shuttle (saving about $40)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from neveda

Rude staff

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The facilities
Cons: The staff
When arrived front desk took 45 minutes to checking, checking out worse 2people at front desk neither busy still had to ask to check out took almost 40 minutes. And too top it all off the bell staff lost 1 bag from the room to the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Service and responsiveness of the staff
The staff was extremely slow at check in and the same at check out. Could not get a cup of coffee at the breakfast area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walter from Bogota

Nice hotel to stay with the family

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I spent only one night but with my family and everything was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by catdaddy from Alabama

Great

Posted May 20, 2014
Stayed one night to catch flight to mexico next morning. The shuttle to and from airport is awesome. The hotel and staff were all top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karolyna from NJ

Friendly & convenient hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
I was super happy with my stay at this hotel. The staff was excellent, the rooms were beautiful, the breakfast was amazing and my overall stay was perfect. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be in a place where they feel safe and well served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for business!

Posted May 10, 2014
I was only there for a night for a lay over but i notice is a great place to do all different kinds of business!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick-up from Airport

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: Better service
Location: I choose it because it was close to the airport
I waited one hour for a pickup and was told several times that I didn't have a reservation. This was a very frightening experience, happening after 10:30 PM. Finally I got picked up, and my name was on the roster. At the hotel, I waited 15 minutes before the receptionist was available to take care of me. I took the 5:30 AM shuttle and would have loved to have a cut of coffee, unfortunately I like milk on my coffee and there wasn't any.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by huseyin from Istanbul

Comfortable hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle service
Cons: Breakfast quality
This is my second stay and really like this hotel. They have a free shuttle service from/to airport every 30 minutes, which is very convenient. Restaurant performance is good, breakfast needs improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the airport

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Cons: The front staff needs to be more friendly and listen to the customers instead of cutting them off.
The hotel was quite large and the room was spacious. I loved the shower! The one thing that I was not pleased with was the front desk. First, they kept cutting me off when I was trying to explain something. Then, I went to my room, tried to connect to the internet according to their specifications, and it did not work. I called the desk, they cut me off again and told me they would send someone. No one came, so over 45 minutes later, I called again in 45 minutes and someone finally came. It seems he put in his own code, because it worked for a while and then cut out again. It was a bit frustrating because I wanted to check that my flight was on time etc... in the morning and it never worked again. I was pleasantly surprised that I did not hear any planes during my stay, even though the hotel was so close to the airport. The shuttle service to the airport was less than 15 minutes and the driver dropped me off right at the entrance I needed. Overall, except for the front desk, a great hotel.