Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Good location, bad room mantainance

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Good location, bad room clean, friendly staff. Last time visiting the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom i

Good location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Good location, have to improve the clean of the shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico, DF

Location is great for this hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Nothing comes to my mind right now
The hotel is not that big, which makes it perfect for a quiet stay, plus, the closeness to Parque de la 93, where many good restaurants, coffee shops (Colombian!) and places to grab a beer are altogether. People in Colombia is always kind, so the staff is great and always helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Omar On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express Bogota I want to thank you for giving us a review about your stay. We are glad to know that you liked the cozyness of our hotel and our privileged location. Is an honored to hear that you like the service provided by our staff. Looking forward to see you back soon. Best regards, Diana Ballen Guest relations manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JOSE MAfrom México DF

Muy buena opción

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, su personal es atento, amable y profesional. Además el precio es razonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Ana Solorzano, Hotel Management
Estimado Jose Ma, Le agradecemos por tomar su tiempo para calificar su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos encanta saber que le ha gustado nuestra ubicación y sobretodo lo atento, amable y profesional que es nuestro personal. Le agradecemos mucho por mencionar nuestra excelente relación precio calidad. Esperamos recibirle pronto nuevamente Cordialmente, Diana Ballen Guest relations manager
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Business Practices Not The Best

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Clean and safe area and the staff was friendly.
Cons: Business and security practices; learn your clients and not bug each time you walk in!
A bit far from the airport, but in a nice area that you felt safe to move about. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. Tip, be prepared to leave you key in the key slot inside your room to the lights and air function. Great money savings but is frustrating when you can't figure out how to turn on the lights! The keys were set to expire the day before departure so you had to stop at the front desk. To be asked how it was going? The staff at the desk would always ask your room number; like you were sneaking in. Very uncomfortable. Also I had a guest with me and they added an additional $40.00 per night; which you would never face state-side. Thanks Expedia! When setting a reservation lest make a space for important comments like that!! I would not have booked!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by norberto

Nice hotel close to restaurantes and shops

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: It was close to everything
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Have good dinners in the restaurants
It was good staying there, because everything is nearby . I wished you guys have a restaurant there, the taxi service provided by Freddy was extraordinary, professional, gentle on his driving, I will definetly will recommended him to friends an relatives
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alberto Blancofrom New Jersey

Good hotel in a good location

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for people traveling on business. The area can get a little noisy if you're on the lower floors but otherwise it's a nice hotel. I really enjoyed the Direct TV in the room b/c it offered plenty of English speaking channels. The breakfast was great and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tere Floresfrom Tampico

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy Buena, excelente servicio, la ubicacion es inmejorable, hay de todo a una cuadra de distancia, restaurantes, bares, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victorfrom São Bernardo do Campo

Bom Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel para negócios. Café da manhã bem simles, mas suficiente. Internet EXCELENTE.