Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Business Practices Not The Best

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Clean and safe area and the staff was friendly.
Cons: Business and security practices; learn your clients and not bug each time you walk in!
A bit far from the airport, but in a nice area that you felt safe to move about. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. Tip, be prepared to leave you key in the key slot inside your room to the lights and air function. Great money savings but is frustrating when you can't figure out how to turn on the lights! The keys were set to expire the day before departure so you had to stop at the front desk. To be asked how it was going? The staff at the desk would always ask your room number; like you were sneaking in. Very uncomfortable. Also I had a guest with me and they added an additional $40.00 per night; which you would never face state-side. Thanks Expedia! When setting a reservation lest make a space for important comments like that!! I would not have booked!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by norberto

Nice hotel close to restaurantes and shops

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: It was close to everything
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Have good dinners in the restaurants
It was good staying there, because everything is nearby . I wished you guys have a restaurant there, the taxi service provided by Freddy was extraordinary, professional, gentle on his driving, I will definetly will recommended him to friends an relatives
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alberto Blancofrom New Jersey

Good hotel in a good location

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for people traveling on business. The area can get a little noisy if you're on the lower floors but otherwise it's a nice hotel. I really enjoyed the Direct TV in the room b/c it offered plenty of English speaking channels. The breakfast was great and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tere Floresfrom Tampico

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy Buena, excelente servicio, la ubicacion es inmejorable, hay de todo a una cuadra de distancia, restaurantes, bares, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victorfrom São Bernardo do Campo

Bom Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel para negócios. Café da manhã bem simles, mas suficiente. Internet EXCELENTE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lucy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joseliyo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

holiday inn express, bogota

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: ok
Cons: price.
Location: not very much
this was the most overpriced place I've ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andreafrom FL

Family vacation.

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Location, accommodations, breakfast staff, cleanliness of room.
Location: Plenty.
It was a bit pricey but overall very nice. I stayed for a week and the complementary breakfast was good and the staff particularly with the breakfast was very nice. The room was in top shape.