Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alberto from montería

Que falta!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hola. No fue lo que esperaba ya que no encontré la reservación que acorde por equivocacion del hotel que tenian allá otra fecha y me parece una falta porque por motivos de retraso de mi vuelo llegue a las 11pm y no encontré siendo que dijeron que el check estaba hasta las 12 .y por lo tanto no me hospede allí me toco buscar otro . deberían tener mas cuidado a la hora de la información apuntada sinceramente me quedaron mal.no sabria dar calificación de lo bueno o malo si no me pude hospedar por esa falta .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Confirmé justo 4 DÍAS ANTES, me dijeron que todo en orden, llegó el día del viaje y resulta que habían dado nuestra habitación a alguien más por un cambio de turno mal organizado. El día de la Candelaria, en el barrio de la Candelaria, desde luego que estaba todo saturado... Tuvimos que alojar en otro hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kenny from caracas

Mala Higiene, las habitaciones huelen a borracho,

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
cancele la estadia en el hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Crhristian from Francia

Comodo

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
Un hotel que conviene para estudiantes viajando con poco dinero
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fran from Ni

Buena ubicación, falta acondicionarlo un poco

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
Fue buena la estancia, el lugar está bien ubicado, la atención es muy familiar y amable, falta renovar un poco la calidad del servicio al interior, renovar ropa de cama y mejorar el desayuno
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dora from medellin

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels
Lo mejor del hostal el personal que trabaja en hostal lo malo es el servicio de internet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Petra

im Zentrum der Altstadt Bogotas

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels
Das Hostel verfügt über ein Doppelzimmer mit Bad, das zur Straße liegt und auch eine zugestellte Eisentür zur Straße hat. Daher ist es auch laut und kalt in dem Zimmer. Die Daunendecken, mit denen das Hostel wirbt, gibt es nicht. Ansonsten war das Zimmer sauber, wird aber während des Aufenthaltes nicht gereinigt. Auf das Frühstück warte ich noch heute-
2 out of 5
by Lisa from Dominican Republic

Find a different place.

Posted Dec 27, 2012
The rooms are dark and windowless. The air is stale and the sheets were gross. I slept in my sleeping bag. The staff did keep the shared bathrooms clean, but there are way better places to stay in the area. The guests and manager smoked inside the hostel and we had to ask them to stop. Find a different place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Demmis from Aruba

Great for budget travellers, backpackers.

Posted Dec 6, 2012
Pros: The size of the house small
Cons: the cleanliness of the bathrooms
Location: the best is close to main attractions in the city
I've got what I've paid for , however the staff made it right what it seemed to be wrong!!!