Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medellin

Business Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the curtains (room and bath)
Location: walking distance from the 93 park and the 116. enough restaurants and bars.
i went on my free time, good price and location, the hotel needs a make over but is very comfortable. overall i would come back is needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kevelaer

Tolles Hotel im Geschäftsviertel von Bogota

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Schönes großes und blitzbank sauberes Zimmer.
Cons: Das man die Zeiten des Frühstückbüffet einhält. Wenn man das Frühstück ab 06:00 Uhr anbietet sollte es auch fertig sein.
Location: Außenministerium für die Visavergabe (Ministerio de Relaciones Exteriores) ist nach 8-10 Minuten Fußmarsch bequem zu erreichen.
Herzlicher und sehr freundlicher Empfang an der Rezeption. Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und sauber. Das Frühstücksbüffet sehr gut. Zu bemängeln ist jedoch das man um 06:15 Uhr immer noch mit dem Aufbau des Frühstücksbüffet beschäftigt ist und ein Großteil des Büffets daher auch noch fehlte. Das Personal im Restaurantbereich könnte ebenfalls noch ein wenig an ihrer Freundlichkeit und Aufmerksamkeit arbeiten. Trotzdem ein absolut gelungener Aufenthalt mit einem dank Expedia sehr guten Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LS

Wifi Works sometimes

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Wifi network is Intermittent, Most of time doesn't even connect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leandra Pfrom Puerto Rico

Excelent

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good! Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Nice hotel close to malls and business centers

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Noise in rooms. Lack of privacy
Location: Public transportantion is good. Hotel is near restaurants and in a safe zone
The hotel, the staff and location were ok, but there is no much privacy. You can hear what your neighbors talk on the other rooms, specially on the 6th floor. If you need to concentrate or focus in your job, this will be a problem. I just dont care what people is doing or talking in other rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Please make a change on thr breakfast

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Please make a variantion on the breakfast, it was the same every day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sint Maarten

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The location of the hotel is good.
Cons: The internet wifi service needs to be improved. I stayed for one week, and there was no internet service on the 6th floor where I stayed.
Location: The location is fine, I walked from the hotel to Unicentro about for times, and also to Uni Lago.
The service in general was good, except that there is a lady at the front desk that has no manners. Several restaurants are in walking distance from the hotel, including other shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marek J.from Montreal , Canada

Andes Plaza Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room very large , modern furniture, newer bathroom with good shower , hot water , Staying on the seventh floor - because it is located on busy intersection it gets noisy even in the early morning. Good clean restaurant on the premises. Wifi excellent - could talk on viber in my room. Taxi ride - 4500 pesos to Andes Commercial Centre and 5500 pesos to Unicentro. ( 1800 pesos = 1 US $ ) Overall good quality for reasonable money. Official 4 stars might be a little bit too high but i would give 3,5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Busy writerfrom NY, NY

Good location and comfortable room

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Beds were comfortable. Good desk but desk chair was uncomfortable after a while (I had a lot of writing to do). Very good breakfast and friendly staff. Wi-fi was spotty at times.