Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México, D.F.

¡Pésima experiencia!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Rescataría la amabilidad de las meseras y los botones.
Cons: Deberían cuidar un poco la imagen del personal, particularmente la de los recepcionistas. Cuando uno ve sus caras dan ganas de salir corriendo.
Location: La Zona Rosa está relativamente cercana y es un lugar apetecible y con muchísimos restaurantes.
Mi estancia en este hotel fue pésima. Malos servicios, pésimo desayuno y para colmo, l@s recepcionist@s son sumamente antipátic@s. Pareciera que nos estuvieran haciendo un favor (son terriblemente antihospitalarios). Además, me hicieron un cargo adicional que no tenía justificación alguna. Si van a Bogotá, les recomiendo buscar otras opciones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Business Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the curtains (room and bath)
Location: walking distance from the 93 park and the 116. enough restaurants and bars.
i went on my free time, good price and location, the hotel needs a make over but is very comfortable. overall i would come back is needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kevelaer

Tolles Hotel im Geschäftsviertel von Bogota

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Schönes großes und blitzbank sauberes Zimmer.
Cons: Das man die Zeiten des Frühstückbüffet einhält. Wenn man das Frühstück ab 06:00 Uhr anbietet sollte es auch fertig sein.
Location: Außenministerium für die Visavergabe (Ministerio de Relaciones Exteriores) ist nach 8-10 Minuten Fußmarsch bequem zu erreichen.
Herzlicher und sehr freundlicher Empfang an der Rezeption. Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und sauber. Das Frühstücksbüffet sehr gut. Zu bemängeln ist jedoch das man um 06:15 Uhr immer noch mit dem Aufbau des Frühstücksbüffet beschäftigt ist und ein Großteil des Büffets daher auch noch fehlte. Das Personal im Restaurantbereich könnte ebenfalls noch ein wenig an ihrer Freundlichkeit und Aufmerksamkeit arbeiten. Trotzdem ein absolut gelungener Aufenthalt mit einem dank Expedia sehr guten Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LS

Wifi Works sometimes

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Wifi network is Intermittent, Most of time doesn't even connect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leandra P from Puerto Rico

Excelent

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very good! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

buena elección

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Muy buena ubicación, fácil acceso, la atención es muy buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel close to malls and business centers

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Noise in rooms. Lack of privacy
Location: Public transportantion is good. Hotel is near restaurants and in a safe zone
The hotel, the staff and location were ok, but there is no much privacy. You can hear what your neighbors talk on the other rooms, specially on the 6th floor. If you need to concentrate or focus in your job, this will be a problem. I just dont care what people is doing or talking in other rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by juliana from medellin

Lentitud proceso de Check in

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
en el momento del check in fue eterno, se tardaron casi 30 minutos realizandolo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Please make a change on thr breakfast

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Please make a variantion on the breakfast, it was the same every day