Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bournemouth, England

Bogota 2015

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Everything, the staff, the food, the location.
Cons: Faster wifi. But the wifi was still fast.
Location: Good central location to most of the tourist site and restaurants/cafes.
The hotel was in a central location to most of the tourist sites. The staff were amazing and very helpful at all times. Breakfast was very good with a good selection of continental and hot Colombian food. Room itself was comfortable, clean and had plenty of hot water. When I return to Bogota I will defiantly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: The room should have a table. I like to write as I return from the tour.
Location: Excellent location, close to the main atractions.
Excellent location, close to the main atractions. The room should have a table. I like to write as I return from the tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stigfrom Ski

3 dager i Bogota

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
flott beliggenhet, hyggelig pesjonale, god mat, elendige senger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zelfafrom Porto Alegre, RS

our stay in Bogota

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
Great location. Staff very nice. Easy to walk around in Bogota to the main tourist areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cesar h shogifrom sao paulo

Hotel bem localizado

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
Hotel bem localizado, perto do Museu do Ouro, Museu Botero, bairro da candelária e acesso ao Monsserrate. Café da manhã farto e gostoso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Excellent location, good value

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Clean nice room on a great location, close to the Gold Museum and many other sights. The staff is helpful but many don't speak much English. The breakfast buffet included is good tho no one told me I could order eggs and bacon which I would have liked to do. The area gets sketchy after about 7 pm requiring the use of taxis in the evening. From the higher floors some rooms have a great view of downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom Buffalo

Best in bogita

Posted Feb 14, 2015 
Excellent choice. Can not go wrong
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrickfrom walton on thames

Great position and pleasant hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
We stayed here for 3 nights and chose the hotel for it's position. We could walk to all he places we wanted to see in Bogota. We used the hotel taxi for airport transfers and to drve us to the Salt Cathedral. We felt very safe, with a pleasant driver. The hotel has a restaurant which was fine for breakfast and dinner. Not many restautarants nearby so it was convenient. Our suite was spacious, good wifi, and TV. The staff were accommodating and charming. Wevwere very pleased with our choice of hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Tatiana Rios Matta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest It is gratifying to receive feedback like yours, this encourages us to continue working every day in the excellence of our services. Best Regards Tatiana Rios Matta Director Of Booking & E-commerce
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nos cambiaron de hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
No tenían habitación disponible a pesar de la reserva. Nos enviaron a un hotel cercano (bh bicentenario) de mayor categoría. Muy lindo pero sorpresivo que no hayan tenido en cuenta la disponibilidad ante nuestra reserva.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Tatiana Rios Matta, Hotel Management
Apreciado Huésped Sentimos mucho el inconveniente causado con su reserva, y le pedimos disculpas por no ha poder respondido a su solicitud,nos comprometemos que en su próxima visita su habitación estará disponible para que pueda disfrutar de nuestros servicios Atentamente Tatiana Rios Matta Directora de Reservas & E-commerce