Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Location is pretty good!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
I found kind of uncomfortable the actitud of some waiters, I am young but I deserve the same respect as older people. I am still the guest. Front desk was just ok, not sure if they were bilingual. Housekeeping folks were very nice and friendly. Breakfast was excellent and varied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Construction Bogota

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon my late arrival at the hotel, I didn't noticed the huge construction that is taking place just across the street. For that reason, and for being located in one of the most busy and chaotic street in all Bogota, I feel that the location of the hotel is horrible. My complains at the reception were not taken seriously at all, and no solution or compensation were conceded. The room in particular was tiny small, and the only elevator working took 15 minutes to take me to the lobby. For sure, I am not staying here ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott K. from Florida

Modern business hotel that worked well for family

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel caters more to business folks, but was great for our family with small children. GM introduced himself and was very professional. The Virrey park next to the hotel has great kiddie playgrounds, adult fitness stations, and lots of well-maintained grass. Perfect spot to visit Bogota.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was exelent ,but al the room the matress were hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fran from Washington DC

Perfect Location

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, just a few blocks from Zona T and other restaurants, bars. Hotel staff was great and kind to us, will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jorge Sanchez-Ramirez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elena Phillips from Clearwater Florida

Perfect location

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was perfect, close to everything we wanted to go, the staff was great very service oriented, great breakfast! Overall it was excellent. The only thing I could suggest to that the room needed extra space to place your cloths, we stay only for 4 days, but if you stay longer would be a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edu B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com