Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fran from Washington DC

Perfect Location

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, just a few blocks from Zona T and other restaurants, bars. Hotel staff was great and kind to us, will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jorge Sanchez-Ramirez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elena Phillips from Clearwater Florida

Perfect location

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was perfect, close to everything we wanted to go, the staff was great very service oriented, great breakfast! Overall it was excellent. The only thing I could suggest to that the room needed extra space to place your cloths, we stay only for 4 days, but if you stay longer would be a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edu B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ok

Its Ok

Posted May 10, 2014
Hotel overall Ok.... There's no room service available which is funny of a hotel... They would not even lend you a bottle opener!! Had to take the bottle downstairs and had it opened there!!
3 out of 5
by frank from Miami, FL

Nice Hotel in Good Area to Restaurants but Noisy.

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Very modern design. Nice beds.
Cons: No iron or ironboard. Kitchen closes at 10pm. Noisy and you can hear everything.
Location: Location is great. Lots of good restaurants around.
Hotel is Nice, hip for the regions. Lot's of good restaurants in the area. Hotel in the middle of very busy streets, and if you need to get a taxi you will have to be patient. The bad part of this hotel is the noise. You can hear the neighbors, people walking in the hallways. Gym is 2 treadmills and 2 bikes. Hotel breakfast is good, but kitchen closes at 10pm. Not safe to walk around after 10pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by margarita from cali, colombia

Nice hotel great location

Posted May 6, 2014
For business or leisure best location! Small rooms but I didn't spend much time at the hotel. Breakfast is small but good quality menu is overpriced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by linda from ct usa

Good location

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Need drawer space and little frige on the room to keep meds
Location: Excellent location lot to do near hotel very good breakfast
Good but need room improment to make your gest more confotable but very nice breakfast and very nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com