Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from New Zealand

Brilliant! Perfect!

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern hotel, fantastic service with English speaking hotel staff. Felt like the 5 star hotels I've stayed it. Brilliant value for money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LC from Dallas

Very Nice

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent room and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kerry from Denver

Close to Gold Museum

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is 2 blocks away from the Gold Museum (a great place to visit in Bogota) and within walking distance to most of the other major sites in the city. The hotel was very clean and our room had a great view of the mountains. The staff was very helpful and we really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jason from Chile

Safe Neighborhood, Friendly Staff

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very cordial staff at front desk. Safe neighborhood close to many bars, restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ferro from Singapore

Excellent and good for value

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent and good for value hotel right in dowtown Bogota. Nice looking view as well if you get the mountain view.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly but they did not understand much about customer service. The breakfast buffet was only a couple of items the first day. We went down the second at 9:40 and they told us they closed 30 minutes early. We asked for ice at night but they only had one employee on duty and he couldn't leave the desk. All and all it's 6 months old hotel I with great views and location but seems to be going out of business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great staff and felt secure at all times. We weren't able to have breakfast the first morning because they ran out of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com