Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central America

I have been there before. Convenient.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location, Hospitality
Cons: Chair at the room, is not good to work Breakfast
Location: Excellent
Problems upon arrival finding reservation I asked to change room because of noise, they kindly did it People is always willing to solve any issue Conenient hotel in tyhe heart of Zona Rosa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Posted Mar 31, 2015
I found the hotel in a perfect location. Although I did not travel on leisure I found all what I needed within a few steps. Even some of my meetings where walking distance. My next stay in Bogota will be here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colombia

Good Option in the middle of Zona Rosa

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location and quietness, staff kindness
Cons: Breakfast is really basic, Have to be improved.
Location: Excellent
Hotel Staff is very kind and ready to support requirements. Very convenient location for those looking for a comfortable and quiet place close to the heart of Zona Norte de Bogotá
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emmanuelfrom Bolton, UK

Functional and clean. Good neighbourhood.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is very important to be in a good neighbourhood and this hotel is very near the T-zone, where the Andino centre and Andres DC are located. It is very safe and quite nice. The hotel's rooms are clean and well kept, there is a small gym and a sauna too. The service is very personal and very attentive. Unfortunately, there is no restaurant onsite, but the hotel is happy to help with takeaway menus. Breakfast is somewhat limited for a 4 star hotel, but it's quite ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Margaretfrom London

Good value for money.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for money and close to my destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bien situé, dans le quartier Retiro, proche de grands magasins, donc quartier tranquille et sécurisé, avec accès facile aux taxis. Chambre très propre et silencieuse. Pas de clim, mais pas nécessaire non plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfecto!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico D.F.

Hotel moderno, muy bien ubicado.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Limpieza, la atencion del personal
Cons: Que entreguen un comprobante de pago del hotel.. Es muy complicado comprobar gastos ante una empresa con la confirmacion Internet de Expedia.
El hotel es muy agradable, cuenta con un excelente desayuno, y en el bar te pueden preparar ensaladas y sandwiches por la noche, ya que no hay restaurante. Cerquísima hay restaurantes y un centro comercial. Aislado del Centro Histórico y de museos importantes como el del Oro y el del pintor Fernando Botello.Depende de lo que uno busca, para mí resultó algo alejado de mis intereses culturales, pero se resolvión con un Taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is well located and the staff friendl

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel is well located and the staff friendly. Rooms clean and well serviced.