Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very pleasant, friendly staff, good breakfast. Nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr Zfrom seattle

Safe leafy sactuary in a huge city

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: I loved the professionialism of the staff. The location was wonderful, the original art in the lobby was world class, and the stylish rooms are large
Cons: Breakfeast is included, yet the resturant downstairs gives you a bill, to take upstairs. I just paid it, maybe they could have been clearer.
Location: I hotel is located within walking distance of some of the best restuarants in the city. I even walked to the fancy malls of the Zona Rosa from there
As a first time visitor to Bogota Columbia was a little nervous. However upon arrival at my hotel (after a 12 hour flight), the desk person Daniel asked me in english if I need something. I replied in (spanish) do you having any juice. Not having any on hand, the director of the hotel- a Ms. Rodriguez who was also in the lobby of the hotel immediatley sent the bellman down the street to buy some for me. They even gave me the remainder of the carton and didn't even charge me for it. These kinds of thoughtful actions defined my experience at this hotel. I was at the hotel on New Years Eve, and when I can back from a tour of the historic areas of town, I found a fruit plate and sweets in my room with a handwritten note from the hotel's director wishing me a wonderful new year. Yet, even without all of those lovely acts of kindness, the great location in the safest part of town, the amazing art on the walls and the professionalism of the entire staff (especial the two hombres named Daniel who helped me all the time) would make this my favorite place to stay in Bogota.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nechafrom Encinitas, Clifornia

Perfect location, quiet, secure, great staff.

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: All
Location: Close to good gourmet places and shopping centers
I enjoyed the home like atmosphere, lovely christmas decorations, the fruit candy in the lobby was delicious!!!! very nice and well educated staff, the aromatic water was just perfect, the lit fireplace in the evenings was lovely!!! The food in the restaurant was excellent, I had the breakfast option in my reservation and it was the best decision I could have made during my busy stay. If you want to feel at home this is the cozy place to be!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!

Posted Nov 20, 2013
This is one of the nicest most comfortable rooms I've stayed in, particularly nice when working abroad. Would definitely stay again. Staff went well above and beyond to keep me comfortable and help me out with any little thing. Their knowledge of English was definitely a bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cozy and professional.

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Beds can be a bit hard. Other than that we love the staff, installations, food quality. It's cozy and also professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2013
Pros: lobby, restaurant
Cons: room size
Location: great location near 7th street in Bogota
The hotel was pleasant but, most of all, the restarant was simply amazing. Great dishes and flavours!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT and FL

Small and comfy

Posted Mar 23, 2013
Excellent, helpful staff. Super breakfasts in hotel restaurant. In the middle of the Zona G, for hip restaurants within walking distance. Safe, secure neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrice

Great location and nice staff

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location at core of business districts. Staff is extremely helpful. Very nice breakfast was included and WIFI free. The room was large with great light. Another plus is the restaurantr that is part of the building and which is very nice. The place's specialty, chicken, is well known in Bogota.