Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by miguelangel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, a bit old.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The facilities within the room. Hot wáter 24/7
Nice hotel but is a bit old. Has what you need, to sleep or work, but you may not want to stay more time than needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

Nice hotel with great restaurant with good service

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Great location within walking distance to Santa Barbara mall and Carulla. Short cab ride to Unicentro. Staff was very attentive and helpful. When needing a nice cab service ask the hotel to contact Hilberto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandro from Maracaibo

Excelente

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Muy bien, todo sin problemas,excelente relacion precio-valor
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jay from canada

love this place

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
best stay for your buck, i am a canadian living in colombia i have stayed in many bogota hotels and without a doubt this is by far the best. breakfast is great fresh fruit, eggs, meats and cheese not to mention the service nancy is the most amazing waitress i have seen in years ...thank you for all we will see you again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Luz e dau from Santa marta

Hotel nuy viejo, camas, cortinas deterioradas, pas

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel se encuentra muy bien ubicado, lo escogi ya que anteriormente me habia hospedado alli, pero el hotel esta descuidado, en sus habitaciones, cortinas, colchones, etc. La comida excelente tanto el desayuno buffet cimo el room service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, noisy and expensive for what it has

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Stayed for one night on a business trip. Room was not ready, window didn't shut properly, TV was not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels