Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: location
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Price, employees, well places
Cons: Towels (renew them!) noice at night by guests at the bas
Location: Usaquen, lovely area at walking distance
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lucia from USA

Needs a lot of attention

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room I got was super small , for the same rate I have stayed in a lot bigger rooms, cleaner and newer hotels on the same area. The service was average , nothing to come back for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: Restaurant and bar service. Very limited in hours and variaty
Location: Nice location, smalls good restaurants close to, shopping centers close to it
Very comfortable, very nice location, close to a big shopping center and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ccortes from Florida

Washcloths

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean room comfortable, however they don't provide washcloths or complimentary bottle water. The shower head definitely needs to be changed .needs more tv channels, wifi comes n goes ...constantly. I would not stay here again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: Bed/Pillows, shower/bath, location
Cons: A sign within the lobby that points to the restaurant.
Spent 4 days there. The staff knows enough english that you do not need to be worried. The bed was very comfortable. I love a hotel that has comfortable pillows and you do not wake up with a neck ache. Initially, there was a problem with the cable programming, but the staff was very quick to respond and correct it. My room had a large bathtub, shower ... and there was plenty of hot water. The breakfast is adequate. Not a huge selection of items, but it was good. The Unicentro shopping center is about a mile away. It is easy to walk to. There is a grocery store a few blocks away ... easy to stock up on food items for the room. Overall, I recommend this hotel. It is very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio from Bakersfield CA

GOOD AND PLEASANT STAYt

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: The room and staff
Cons: internet
Location: nice restaurants and shopping center,
I was for business, Hotel well situated I enjoyed the view and room comfort
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 8, 2013
The Hotel staff here are very friendly, accommodating. The Hotel could use some sprucing up. If you are looking for a safe place, with friendly accommodating staff, and not interested in extra frills, then this is a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good All Around

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Pros: Food, Location
Cons: not enough English speaking Staff
Location: located in the safest part of the city, don't have any fear of being mugged in this part of town
Very clean and friendly staff...although would be nice if more than one of them can speak English. But other then that, very good location in a safe part of town with pubs right down the street and the restaurant has really good food