Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oscarfrom Florencia

Can't say much

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately I have no idea. I called ahead to tell them I would be there after midnight and once I got there they told me there was no room available. They said the person who I spoke with never wrote anything down :/ Well, at least they recommended another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The only thing a I'm not happy about is that I could not was able to paid with my credit card they did not have the option at all just cash amd the rate was more than was on the contract and they did not approved it even I brought the confirmation #
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roberto Sotofrom San Juan, PR

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was small but had everything I needed for my short stay in Bogotá. Numerous restaurants and coffee shops with local are nearby, as well as a nice, small mall within walking distance. Friendly and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nataliafrom Prat

Suficiente

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personal eficaz y amable. Baño y habitaciones algo pequeñas. Estaría bien que ofrecieran desayuno. Bien situado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by w. velaascofrom ecuador

excelente

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy buena
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Juergen Grothfrom Hamburg

10 Tage Uebernachtung

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die 1 Doppelbett-Zimmer sind sehr klein und hoechstens fuer 1 Person. Servicepersonal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Kein Fruehstueck moeglich aber Tee und Kaffee zur Verfuegung. Fruehmorgens vor 8 Uhr keine Fruehstuecks-moeglichkeit in der Umgebung. Preis-und Qualitaetsverhaeltnis koennen als gut bezeichnet werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by isaacfrom USA

Nice service

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel had nice service. The manager andall the staf was amazing... the tv was so upset and without brbreakfast but was a nicee place...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alberto P.

Recomendacion y felicidades

Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Seria bueno ubicar telefonos en las habitaciones o tener servicio de larga distancia internacional para mas paises (solo tenian para US & Canada) Adicional, todo lo demas estaba excelente, felicidades.