Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Best hotel in Bogota.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Best hotel in Bogota in the best location. Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Great location!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location!!!
Location: Great location.
This a very nice boutique hotel located in the Zona Rosa, surrounded by many restaurants and bars. I only stayed for a night, but had a very good experience. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marvel from miami

Fabulous location on culinary street in Zona Rosa!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with wonderful customer service - internet included and you even get an ipad in the room. The neighborhood is full of restaurants and three major malls plus a 24 hr Carulla supermarket - 5 mins walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rudy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr. Winslow from Charelston Hotel

Great Hotel in great area!

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room and staff were superb, restaurant was good, and the hotel was in a great area for walking to many restaurants and shopping. The only negative was that the hotel is on a busy street where there is constant horn blowing which is very annoying. Next time I would get a room in the back of building away from the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by owen from NYC

fabulous

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay...nice rooms ...friendly staff...very chic......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from Miami

Very good hotel o a fairly busy street

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service and hotel are great. Location is outstanding... you are near very good restaurants, shopping centers and the financial district. Traffic and noise in rush hour can be too much for some, or if it just a minor drawback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francisco Canestri from Key Biscayne, Florida

Great Hotel in Bogota

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time at the Charleston Bogota, this time on a leisure trip. I can't think of a better option to stay Bogota. Great location on a lively neighborhood-Zona Rosa- full of restaurants and shops at a stone trow from the Andino Shopping Mall. The hotel has an attentive and dedicated staff which helped us with suggestion for our visit, bookings and car reservations. The restaurant is a good option for those who doesn't ant to leave teh hotel amndteh room service is superb