Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francisco Canestri from Key Biscayne, Florida

Great Hotel in Bogota

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time at the Charleston Bogota, this time on a leisure trip. I can't think of a better option to stay Bogota. Great location on a lively neighborhood-Zona Rosa- full of restaurants and shops at a stone trow from the Andino Shopping Mall. The hotel has an attentive and dedicated staff which helped us with suggestion for our visit, bookings and car reservations. The restaurant is a good option for those who doesn't ant to leave teh hotel amndteh room service is superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jb from London

Brilliant

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fantastic--down to every detail. From the iPads in the room, fantastic toiletries, to the location which was minutes from great restaurants and places to go out. The service was perfect as well--I'd definitely stay here again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M&P from Panama, Rep of Panama

Excellent !!!

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: The best, near all the best restaurant and malls.
The Best small Hotel !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a short but pleasant stay at the hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: evrything
Cons: Suggest to put a coffee machine in the rooms specially important when is COLD in Bogota, would be a perfect addition to a fantastic hotel
Location: It is close to every thing you need, and with the traffic in the city this is very convenient
As always The Charleston is a great place to stay,very comfortable and excellent location! Every time we are going to Bogota we have stayed at this Hotel and every time is consistently excellent ! The aromatic tea(made out of berries) is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York City

Charleston Bogota can dance it

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant. Neighborhood is full of very good restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Miami, FL

Very nice, will definitely come back

Posted May 30, 2013
Pros: See above.
Cons: The water in the shower runs out on the the floor sometimes.
Location: Excellent location, right in the thick of things.
Very nice ambience, excellent room, very modern. Air conditioning works very well. Ipads in room are nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnny

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel with a great friendly helping staff. I highly recomend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Syl. from Miami, FL

Great for "Hip" couples and Business travelers

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Pros: Rooms & Location
Cons: Spa
Location: Very well located: in the middle of the shopping & restaurant/nighlife areas.
Very well located: in the middle of the shopping & restaurant/nighlife areas. Hotel is Contemporary/Happening (Boutique Hotel type). SPA is not a Spa but rather a massage room. Good Service and Quality Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2011 on Hotels.com