Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota D.C.

Falta comunicacion interna y no instruyen al huesp

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: La habitacion, por su estructura muy moderna y amplia
Cons: Las comunicaciones y la atención integral de todos los empleados.
Location: Las desconozco
Aunque fue una estancia de sábado para domingo fueron mínimas las atenciones y las instrucciones en la recepción, el vaso del lavamanos escondido, la recepción no tenia informacion completa de nuestra reserva hecha por un servicio tercerizado, no hubo servicio de botones, y en el Spa los clientes de la peluquería no respetan el silencio. Excelente servicio de las empleadas del Spa. Excelente servicio de los empleados del restaurante, pero precios exorbitantes. Gran deficiencia en las comunicaciones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gonzalo from las vegas

five star

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
one of the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholas from Aberdeen

Restaurant

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
The. Restaurant is not very good , not recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet and nice

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
I needed a quiet place to take care of family matters. This hotel was exactly what I was looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very hospitable staff

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Top notch staff. Very hospitable. Would definitely stay here again. Sometimes takes a while to get a taxi since its hard to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by victor from ny

nice

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3 nigh trip to Bogota

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Room was NOT available upon arrival and we were sent to a different Hotel for the first night( still trying to find out whose mistake this was ). Other than this BIG inconvenience the Hotel is very nice! Be aware that the rooms do not have A/C and that this was really not necessary. Other than that Hotel is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JUAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unique experience in Bogotá

Posted May 28, 2014
I stayed in this hotel for 3 night. Nice rooms, lots of space and the bed provided good sleep quality. This hotel is located in a quiet place of Bogotá. The restaurant's breakfast which is included is basic but enought if you are in business travel. The restaurant staff are very helpful and service oriented, Alonso was my waiter and I am very satisfied with his service. Gym basic, roof top with mountain view, walking distance to Unicentro (big mall with lot of fast foods, restaurants, theater and good stores) Overall, the stay was good and I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonas from London

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
The room was beautiful, clean, modern luxury. The only bad thing I could say is that the hotel is located in quiet neighbourhood, not much going on there. The spa was very nice. My wife and I wanted a couples massage, but settled for a fantastic single massage, one at a time. Breakfast is included, and it was decent.