Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R from Aruba

Hotel Confort Pro & Cons

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The location. The room types have modern design The room itself is comfortable 24 hour surveilance
Cons: F&B in general Staffing needs urgent training.
Location: Nearby mall, shops, hospital, dentist, bars, red light district etc.
The place has very good rooms and a great location. You are close to all main shops, malls, hospital etc. On the other hand this resort has the worse restaurant. I wouldn't recommend the comp breakfast nor the room service menu. People taking order on the phone and in person where very dry, un-emotional people. The only 3 person I can acknowledge is the 2 gentleman at the front desk; one is working for 3 months now and the other has a bit of a curly hair and also the Manager on duty who was a short in length lady. These I can say that where more friendly. The other needs some guest relation and communication training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathy from USA

Good location close to Zona Rosa

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a good stay here. You are about two blocks away from the Zona Rosa although the walk of the 2 works is a little bit shady. The staff were all very helpful. One of them could speak English pretty well. (The night shift guy) And others could not as much. Breakfast was complimentary but you have to order and they cook it to order. One thing that we didn't know wasn't included was a "security fee". It is $5 Mil Pesos per night per person night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D from Chicago

Friendly Staff.

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: hotel's location, friendly staff, and convenient features
Cons: newer furniture in rooms
Location: This hotel is near a TransMilenio bus stop, a 24-hour grocery store, casinos, several bars, clubs, restaurants, and shops.
This hotel is near a TransMilenio bus stop, a 24-hour grocery store, casinos, several bars, clubs, restaurants, and shops. In addition to its convenient location, the hotel's staff is extremely helpful and informative. As far as the hotel itself, wifi is free, rooms are big, and the lobby is quiet. Overall, this hotel's location, friendly staff, and convenient features makes it an incredible value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: Very well located, at a walking distance from lots of commercial activities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edwin from Curacao

Quality/price in balance. Vert poor internet

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, although the street is not nice, some blocks further there are nice. Internet access was very poor and not sufficient for business trips
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the "Zona T"

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Bogota is a cold city and the hotel don't have hot water. And some days they forgot to leave the towels at the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darth from New York

Shopping

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Confortable, clean, safe
Cons: Staff
Location: Atlantis shopping center. Hard rock cafe Bogota. Andino Mall. El Refugio shopping center.
Very close to many shopping centers and technology commerce location. Near to many typical restaurants, bars, discos. Many banks, exchange stores, etc.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thanks so much for you comments !! Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alejandro from Miami

Overall, very satisfied

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very close to our work, so it saved us hours of traffic. The hotel was clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from San Diego, California

Clean and Nice for the money.

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness and the room was a fair size considering what I expected.
Cons: Not really much within their control, just the bar a few doors down was loud so it you weren't drinking it might be rough if you go to bed early.
Location: Zona Rosa!!
It was better than I expected although only there one night. Clean and bright and had its own bathroom. The area is a little out of the way, but within walking distance to Zona Rosa just the final two blocks looked a little dodgy although I was a guy by myself and had absolutely no issues. If your room is on the south side of the building there is a loud band a few doors down although I was there on a Saturday so not sure if they are always there. I went in there for a drink, so couldn't really complain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com