Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Great Hotel..!!!!! it feel like 5 stars..!!!!!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Great costumer service, friendly employees, super clean, nice decor, very nice breakfast ....and of course location location location..!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: a little bit noise from outside...!!! but Bogota is a big city..a lot going on outside....!
Location: the best of Bogota is just minutes away..
Love everything bout this hotel....I had an amazing time there...!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Mejor de lo que esperaba

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: La zona, la amabilidad de su personal y por supuesto, sus instalaciones.
Cons: Tal vez la comida, para pasar de buena a excelente.
Location: La zona es confortable y cerca de muchos sitios y restaurantes.
Una grata sorpresa al llegar a un hotel cómodo y bonito. La estancia agradable y el servicio de lo mejor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location for Unicentro

Posted Apr 22, 2015
3rd visit, good location for shops but far from Eldorado airport, the room was comfortable, noisy 24 hour fan noise spoiled it a little We like the location close to unicentro. Good for afew days but allow 1 hour to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anibal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Loved it!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The suite and the breakfast
Cons: One thing .....the girls at the reception should smile more, they are very nice and pretty but a smile takes you a long way!! Life is too short not t
Location: Perfect location for me as I love the Unicentro Mall it's walking distance
My first night was in a small room and the lights really need to be changed, you can barely see! for one night it was fine. I returned a week later and they upgraded me to a suite!! I absolutely loved it! The breakfast was delicious and the girls were very polite including the bell boy he was very pleasant and respectful. One thing .....the girls at the reception should smile more, they are very nice and pretty but a smile takes you a long way!! Life is too short not to smile more often. I will be staying here every time I visit my country
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

very good service

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: expedia
i will come back, save area, great service and the hotel receptionist took care of making sure, taxis were legal not to mention that they also took note of the license plates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marvin from North Carolina

Great Hotel in Bogota, Colombia!

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great in every respect: During this 14 day stay, the front desk staff was courteous, helpful, and always had a smile, the maid service was prompt each day and kept the room sparkling clean, the restaurant service was good and nicely served. The location makes it easy to get taxis, or walk to any type of shopping needed, including the excellent Unicentro mall two blocks away. We highly recommend this hotel for either business or personal travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

buen y bien ubicado hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Estadía cómoda gente muy amable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from cali

normal

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Tuve problemas con el sonido del motor de la nevera, habian pelos en el baño cuando llegue y la ultima noche solo me dejaron 1 toalla , eramos dos...y no habia champu ni gorro plastico...otras veces si habian. Gracias
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose from Venezuela

Excelente

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
El personal del hotel son muy atentos, las instalaciones son muy buenas, la zona es muy segura recomendado 100%