Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Willian Albertofrom la dorada

bueno

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
cuando lo tomamos por internet nos dijeron que el parque
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Nice stay

Posted Aug 30, 2014
We stayed 5 days. Excellent location , walking distance from restaurants, supermarkets, buses, etc. super friendly staff, they were very helpful with all our needs. The breakfast is very good as well. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Astrid Maríafrom Medellin

Servicio de Primera Clase

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fue muy agradable, la atención, aseo y cultura de las personas. Los desayunos en los horarios adecuados y muy deliciosos y el precio es justo.Gracias por tan amable atención.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by MISASfrom MEDELLIN

Incumplimiento con lo reservado

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hice una reserva con muchos meses de anticipaciòn de una habitaciòn familiar que constaba de 1 cama matrimonial y 2 sencillas y me dieron al momento de alojarme una habitaciòn triple, que constaba de 1 cama matrimonial y 1 sencilla. Obviamente, no quedamos muy contentos por que necesitabamos la cuarta cama y se apgò por ella. Nunca la administraciòn diò la cara, quedaron de llamarnos para dar una explicaciòn y hacer alguna devoluciòn de dinero y no lo han hecho.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by César Gualdronfrom Bucaramanga

Muy bueno

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estuvimos muy bien recibidos y muy bien acomodados
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lilly

Buen servicio

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cerca al estadio y al parque Simon bolivar
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bertrand

Good location

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
the stay was good...and most likely i will stay in that hotel again for my next rip to colombia.
3 out of 5
by Carlyfrom Seattle, WA, USA

sucker charges at this hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: illumination
Location: very central
This Hotel hit us with an extra charge per night no listed anywhere in the reservation. After asking what the charges were for, they call it "insurance" and told us it was across the board for every Hotel in the country, since then we stayed in many other hotels in the same city and other parts of the country, and no one new about those extra charges. " Breakfast included" do not expect much in food quality and amount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very clean and good location

Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Grate, I just sugest to install better TV equipments. The best, employees, very friendly and cooperatived.